Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2017 Toyota Aqua

    78 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (28)

  • Jul 2021
    Fuel gauge just needs to be adjusted but other than that...everything is great.
    —Gerson T - 2017 Toyota Aqua L, Facelift Model
  • Jul 2021
    The most lovely car great to drive and so economical love it
    —Margaret B - 2017 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2021
    Aqua offers a reliable brand TOYOTA and a very good pricing for a hybrid car.
    —BRUCE C - 2017 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    I love my new car.
    —Christine H - 2017 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt hybrid S Package Facelift
  • Mar 2021
    Great little car and sooooo cheap to run.
    —ANYTIME NZ LIMITED - 2017 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's an awesome car! Very quiet, fuel effiency is great, neat and easy to use features, goes when you need it, cool displays, comfy, enjoyable drive.
    —BIG BROTHERS BIG SISTERS OF CHRISTCHURCH - 2017 Toyota AQUA L
  • Mar 2021
    It’s so economical - I’ve only had to fill it up once since I purchased it a month ago (albeit I haven’t really used it during the lockdowns) and even that was cheap. I think it does pay to research how hybrids work so you can get the most out of it. Be aware the seats are very light in some models so may require seat covers.
    —Georgia W - 2017 Toyota Aqua L
  • Feb 2021
    Ecxelent
    —Adolfo A - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Feb 2021
    We are happy with our purchase.
    —Neale P - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2021
    We are very happy with the aqua. Drives beautifully
    —Terence M - 2017 Toyota AQUA S
  • Dec 2020
    It appears to be a nice car
    —Peter H - 2017 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    very light and easy to drive.
    —Nieva B - 2017 Toyota AQUA
  • Dec 2020
    I had a hybrid previously and I’m a convert!
    —Clair M - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2020
    very happy to have this vehical.
    —Jen-Hwa S - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2020
    Every thing I was looking for in a car for me
    —Bernadette O - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2020
    Overall a good car for the price if you're looking for something reliable and economical with zero bells and whistles.
    —Phillippa B - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2020
    We have only had it for just over two weeks but are loving it. We notice that many taxi's are Toyota Hybrid's which says a lot.
    —BARRY C - 2017 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Oct 2020
    A very economical car, especially in around-town driving where the EV facility predominates over the petrol engine.
    —Clive B - 2017 Toyota AQUA L
  • Sep 2020
    After making the decision to move into realms of Hybrid/EV vehicles, the Toyota Aqua has lived up to everything my research had lead me to believe. Comfort/Drive A+ Power A Feul Economy A++
    —Philip S - 2017 Toyota AQUA S HYBRID
  • Sep 2020
    I wouldn't look at buying any other type of car. Peppy but amazing fuel economy.
    —KAREN W - 2017 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×