Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2017 Nissan Note

    29 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style

Helpful comments (11)

  • Jul 2020
    It drives like a dream.
    —Steve B - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power X
  • Mar 2020
    Great car, pretty much lives up to the reviews!
    —Elizabeth S - 2017 Nissan Note E-POWER X
  • Oct 2019
    I think this is a good compromise hybrid-time will tell if the reliability is as good as I hope.
    —David M - 2017 Nissan NOTE e-POWER EV Drive!!
  • Sep 2019
    Great little gem of a car. Liking every bit of it till now. Happy customer!
    —Akshay C - 2017 Nissan Note E-Power X Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    Overall, very happy with the vehicle, spacious for our needs. The car is a great concept, electrically driven with the engine as the power station to run it. Great fuel economy and features.
    —Switched On Management Ltd - 2017 Nissan NOTE e-POWER X
  • Aug 2019
    It’s brilliant - I’m recommending them to everyone that asks
    —Robert R - 2017 Nissan Note E-POWER X
  • Jul 2019
    For a short person, the accelerator is high off the floor but this is a beautiful vehicle to drive otherwise, very quiet and proving to be very fuel efficient so far
    —Denise C - 2017 Nissan Note e-Power
  • Jul 2019
    love the performance of the electric motor.the generator just hums away when the car is cold or on the open highway.Around town or slowing for 70kms areas, it just uses battery. When the reserve light comes on i can still do 100kms. Its cheaper to run than my 500cc Benelli motorcycle. Very easy car to drive and electronic rear view mirror make parking or backing a breeze.
    —Trevor B - 2017 Nissan NOTE E-POWER X
  • May 2019
    Love it. Would recommend to anyone
    —Katrina M - 2017 Nissan Note E-POWER X
  • Dec 2018
    Selected this vehicle as a compromise after owning a pure EV as it did not have the range restrictions of our Leaf, but still has the same electric drive. Prefer a pure EV but nothing in the price range of the Note e-power comes close to providing a one-car, urban or long range solution in the e-car market. For longer than urban commuting the leaf became too restrictive needing top ups every 100 klm... around town brilliant but the e-power ticked all our boxes.
    —Christopher P - 2017 Nissan Note e-Power * 100% Electric Drive *
  • Jul 2018
    Excellent car. Shame it didnt have cruise control or reverse camera.
    —Alfred T - 2017 Nissan NOTE E POWER X
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×