Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2016 Toyota Aqua

    758 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (211)

  • Jun 2024
    Great car !
    —Rebecca M - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Jun 2024
    Toyota Aqua is my first vehicle in New Zealand. The petrol consumption is excellent and a good 1st city car to buy. Worth the money. We took it out for a short road trip and loved it so far.
    —S J - 2016 Toyota Aqua G Black Leather
  • May 2024
    So far so good with the Aqua, great fuel efficiency, nice and peppy to drive and a nice looking car.
    —James F - 2016 Toyota Aqua L FACE-LIFT
  • May 2024
    Very economical and easy to drive.i enjoy driving aqua and I think people should go for this it's shape looks very good
    —Basharat H - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • May 2024
    We had chosen Toyota Aqua 2016 for fuel efficiency, affordable price and a family car with good appearance.
    —Jacob J - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5S NewFace Hybrid 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Apr 2024
    Impressed at fuel economy. I've only done 1000km but it's showing 25 km per litre, so I've parked up my Ford ranger for trips that don't need 4wd.
    —Russell C - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Apr 2024
    Happy with our purchase. Extremely economical and fitted our requirements for about town and trips to the bach and golf.
    —Elizabeth T - 2016 Toyota aqua X Urban Solid
  • Mar 2024
    Fuel efficient :)
    —Rodolfo G - 2016 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Mar 2024
    It may be that every second car in Auckland is an Aqua, but if you are looking for efficiency & comfort for city driving, something small, fun & easy, lots of choices of models and so many colour options, then the Aqua is the way to go!
    —Wendy T - 2016 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Mar 2024
    Lovely fuel efficient, neat car.
    —Adrienne T - 2016 Toyota AQUA -S/ Toyota Safety Sense
  • Mar 2024
    Reliable and cost effective to run
    —TE RUNANGA O NGA MAATA WAKA INCORPORATED - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Mar 2024
    great little cars for around town or learner drivers.
    —Philip K - 2016 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Feb 2024
    I am thoroughly enjoying driving this car. It is very comfortable and economical..
    —Catherine C - 2016 Toyota Aqua G GS
  • Jan 2024
    Very efficient on fuel. Great to drive. Just the right amount of space.
    —James W - 2016 Toyota Aqua S Style Black
  • Jan 2024
    Reliable and fuel efficient
    —Stainy F - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S 'Style Black' with TSS
  • Jan 2024
    A big step up in performance from my previous car, a Toyota Yaris. I was also delighted to find a second-hand hybrid in my price range to make that tiny contribution towards reducing emissions.
    —Wendy J - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2023
    Small economy car that fights high gas prices with high efficiency. Known as Prius c outside of Japan.
    —Anthony V - 2016 Toyota AQUA S STYLE BLACK
  • Dec 2023
    So far, so good. Super fuel-efficient, comfortable & easy to drive.
    —Veronica A - 2016 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Dec 2023
    Very easy to drive, handles well. It's bigger inside than I expected. Comfortable seating and handy to have the added space when folding down the rear seat. I feel safe when driving with the extra features. Very economical on petrol being a Hybrid.
    —Annabel G - 2016 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Dec 2023
    It is a very nice reliable and fuel economy vehicle , being hybrid .
    —BEENOOMATEE R - 2016 Toyota Aqua
1 to 20 of 211 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×