Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2016 Toyota Aqua

    133 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (54)

  • Sep 2021
    Am very happy with the car and all the functions of it. Very economical and meets all my requirements.
    —Piki K - 2016 Toyota Aqua S FACELIFT
  • Sep 2021
    Love it
    —Sharon H - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    A great, practical and fuel efficient vehicle. Drives like a dream.
    —JOLYON M - 2016 Toyota AQUA S MODEL! / All Electric Window
  • Sep 2021
    Comfortable on a trip to arthur's pass, and cheap to run $34 return. Pays to get the japanese radio removed and updated.
    —Pierre B - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid 'Facelift' S-Package
  • Sep 2021
    Best car on the road in the hybrid range.
    —Christophe D - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Nice wee car to drive around town, which was what we wanted also very economical
    —Irene E - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Very economical and easy to drive.
    —Mariella T - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Vehicle is in great condition. Love the fuel economy, performance round town on the flat is fine BUT the hills are another story with a CVT gearbox. Not something I am used too after previously using a manual. This was the first Aqua I had driven or any hybrid for that matter. A one hour test drive is a short time to evaluate a different type of vehicle and make a decision on purchase. Maybe I should have driven others first to see whether they are all like this. Although please with my purchase, I may still want to do this to be satisfied and reassured that this is the normal performance of this type of vehicle.
    —peter W - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5l hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Just needed a small car as i travel a lot between schools
    —Pravin M - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    I just got it few days ago. As good as I expected and saving a lot of money on patrol. I would definitely recommend this car.
    —HANA L - 2016 Toyota Aqua S / Facelift / Push Start
  • Aug 2021
    Cheap car to drive, nice to drive.
    —Sarah M - 2016 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Aug 2021
    Very happy
    —WENDY R - 2016 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    Perfect car for us
    —Ann F - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid Facelift S Spec
  • Jul 2021
    Very economic
    —JOBY J - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Tidy little car and very economical
    —EDWARD L - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    Amazing and fuel efficient!
    —Connor G - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    Nice little car, reliable, can keep up with the best but also great for city driving and parking
    —Rex P - 2016 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Jul 2021
    On hills this car performs beautifully
    —Sarah O - 2016 Toyota Aqua S Facelift
  • Jul 2021
    Great city car.
    —Paul A - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift
  • Jul 2021
    Good and smooth car and very fuel economically
    —Baltazar D - 2016 Toyota Aqua S Model with safty package
1 to 20 of 54 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×