Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Prius

    222 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (91)

  • Jun 2021
    Please go ahead and buy I highly recommend
    —Krishna D - 2015 Toyota PRIUS S
  • Jun 2021
    Very beautiful and good fuel efficiency and also good quality and condition of the car is perfect.
    —Sharik M - 2015 Toyota PRIUS L
  • Jun 2021
    Brilliant car
    —Aseri K - 2015 Toyota Prius
  • Jun 2021
    The Prius is a delight to drive. Loving the vehicle!
    —Deborah L - 2015 Toyota Prius 1800cc New shape
  • Jun 2021
    Fuel and space
    —Anoop I - 2015 Toyota Prius 8 Airbags
  • May 2021
    Our 2015 Toyota Prius Alpha (hybrid): * A great vehicle * Fuel saver, with 7 Seater. * Drives great, my family is loving it. * Excellent vehicle safety rating.
    —RAVINESH D - 2015 Toyota PRIUS ALPHA G Touring Selection/ Facelift/ 7 Seater!
  • May 2021
    Very good
    —MANPREET G - 2015 Toyota Prius
  • May 2021
    Great vehicle for Rideshare driving. Extra boot space for airport pickups.
    —Maxie P - 2015 Toyota Prius Alpha 7 Seater Facelift S
  • May 2021
    Good on saving petrol
    —Hyeza K - 2015 Toyota PRIUS
  • May 2021
    All seems to be good at the moment
    —Sooriyakumar A - 2015 Toyota Prius
  • May 2021
    Getting used to it still but I am very happy with the purchase.
    —Mark W - 2015 Toyota Prius 1.8 S-Package Liftback
  • Apr 2021
    Great runner and good economy for it’s versatility.
    —SIMON H - 2015 Toyota PRIUS ALPHA S / 7 Seater
  • Apr 2021
    Perfect vehicle for business purpose and family.
    —Jay K - 2015 Toyota Prius Alpha Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    Fuel saving
    —Harmanjit S - 2015 Toyota PRIUS L
  • Apr 2021
    perfect car for my business
    —Julian F - 2015 Toyota Prius Alpha S / Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    Good
    —Amanbir S - 2015 Toyota PRIUS L
  • Mar 2021
    Full of satisfaction
    —Ramon R - 2015 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2021
    When our family expanded we realised our 2008 Toyota Prius needed to as well. The Prius Alpha was the obvious choice. Very reliable, love the hybrid. Plenty of leg space in the back for the extra seats compared to other 7 seaters.
    —Amanda W - 2015 Toyota Prius Alpha - Facelift
  • Mar 2021
    Yet to determine the fuel savings. Car is very quiet. It has the required power and is easy to drive. It does not tire me out even as I do 200kms per day.
    —Anuradha R - 2015 Toyota Prius 1.8 Hybrid Very Low Kms
  • Mar 2021
    Very economical
    —IAJ FAMILY DENTAL LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Prius Hybrid L
1 to 20 of 91 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×