Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Corolla

    159 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (62)

  • Oct 2020
    Love it
    —James B - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Wagon Hybrid Facelift Model
  • Oct 2020
    I dont know much about these cars , but have enough power and great on fuel thanks to hybrid technology They also have a fair amount of space and drive well
    —PROFESSIONAL PROPERTY & CLEANING SERVICES LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Oct 2020
    Exceptional Economy, with a good balance of Space and Styling
    —Andre F - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder New Shape Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    Great car - time will be the test
    —Andrew D - 2015 Toyota Corolla
  • Oct 2020
    Nice car and good condition! I’m very pleased with the purchase.
    —Jonathan B - 2015 Toyota Corolla
  • Oct 2020
    Plenty of room space in back seats. Big boot space. Reliable.
    —PETER F - 2015 Toyota Corolla
  • Oct 2020
    Very good size small sedan to use around city Runs very cheap bcoz of hybrid Al basic needs covered
    —Varinderpal B - 2015 Toyota Corolla axio
  • Oct 2020
    Very happy with the cars performance, reliability and appearance.
    —Cheriene S - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Sedan
  • Oct 2020
    Nice car Great safety but plenty of get up and go
    —Sarah E - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Sep 2020
    Awesome car
    —Esteban O - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT/HA/4DR/5
  • Sep 2020
    It’s a great Practical car with load of room and with hybrid technology gives a very good mileage
    —Prabhu S - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1500cc automatic 8 airbags abs
  • Sep 2020
    good car nice to drive
    —Grant E - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Sedan
  • Sep 2020
    Love the car
    —Debbie D - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2020
    very happy with it
    —Andrew B - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Sedan
  • Aug 2020
    Very spacious, economical to run and good quality, hard wearing interior.
    —Richard W - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Aug 2020
    I love it... it makes me want to drive anywhere I can...
    —Valerie M - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT/SL/4DR/5
  • Aug 2020
    It's a very classy car, I never ever realised how comfortable and spacious this small vehicle is.
    —JULIAN V - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    A spacious and fuel efficient vehicle.
    —Sarah S - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1.5X Wagon
  • Aug 2020
    Drives nicely. Economic on fuel. Just wanted I wanted.
    —Hayden B - 2015 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • Aug 2020
    I have been enjoying my ride in my new car :)
    —Jeevan K - 2015 Toyota COROLLA Fielder Hybrid
1 to 20 of 62 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×