Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Corolla

    139 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Price
    Safety Features
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (53)

  • Sep 2020
    Awesome car
    —Esteban O - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT/HA/4DR/5
  • Sep 2020
    It’s a great Practical car with load of room and with hybrid technology gives a very good mileage
    —Prabhu S - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1500cc automatic 8 airbags abs
  • Sep 2020
    good car nice to drive
    —Grant E - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Sedan
  • Sep 2020
    Love the car
    —Debbie D - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2020
    very happy with it
    —Andrew B - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Sedan
  • Aug 2020
    Very spacious, economical to run and good quality, hard wearing interior.
    —Richard W - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Aug 2020
    I love it... it makes me want to drive anywhere I can...
    —Valerie M - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P/CVT/SL/4DR/5
  • Aug 2020
    It's a very classy car, I never ever realised how comfortable and spacious this small vehicle is.
    —JULIAN V - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    A spacious and fuel efficient vehicle.
    —Sarah S - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1.5X Wagon
  • Aug 2020
    Drives nicely. Economic on fuel. Just wanted I wanted.
    —Hayden B - 2015 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • Aug 2020
    I have been enjoying my ride in my new car :)
    —Jeevan K - 2015 Toyota COROLLA Fielder Hybrid
  • Aug 2020
    Very good car I like it
    —Ang L - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Aug 2020
    This car 🚗 is beautiful both from front to back
    —DAYA N - 2015 Toyota Corolla
  • Aug 2020
    I really enjoy driving exceptionally great Toyota car.
    —Sandeep S - 2015 Toyota Corolla axio
  • Aug 2020
    Sure it is a great vehicle.
    —ZHI Z - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    I upgraded my old Corolla to a newer one because they are great cars that will go forever. Main reason for upgrade was the extra airbags & reversing camera.
    —TUI R - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    great car very good on fuel. I went from a 55l tank spending $100 a week for about 600km per tank to a 36l tank spending about $60-$70 and now getting 750-800km per tank. Very good on space and being a hybrid still has the power when its needed.
    —Anthony A - 2015 Toyota Corolla FIELDER
  • Aug 2020
    Awesome reliable hatchback with modern features
    —FREEDOM 2 DRIVE LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    We looked to have this as a town run around ,I took this through to Queenstown and found the car to have plenty of power ,fuel efficient and very comfortable .
    —MR ROOFER LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8 Hatch
  • Aug 2020
    Very comfortable car, and great on economy being a Hybrid. I am looking forward to owning this car for a good few years, and seeing the savings over that time!
    —Leon H - 2015 Toyota Corolla Fielder, hybrid, camchain, nice n tidy
1 to 20 of 53 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×