Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Aqua

    607 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (215)

  • Jun 2022
    Not enough places to store your stuff on driving side of the car. Door space not big enough. Glove box too far away, not easy to get to.
    —SYLIVIA S - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2022
    I've only had it for a week but it has been very good. Saw fuel spending drop 30% for my regular week. Love the ev only mode while going under 70 and not accelerating. So quiet when Im stopped at a light or in traffic
    —Yoonmin C - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2022
    Best fuel efficient hybrid out there in 2015 models 👌
    —NARINDER S - 2015 Toyota Aqua G Grade
  • Jun 2022
    Good
    —GURPREET K - 2015 Toyota Aqua "S Grade"
  • Jun 2022
    This model (Aqua X Urban) sits a little higher than the standard Aqua, which means it handles more like a crossover. Definitely recommended.
    —RACHELLE C - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Crossover
  • Jun 2022
    Excellent vehicle, drives beautifully, very easy to get in and out of places and very comfortable. Has everything you could need in a compact vehicle.
    —Stephen B - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jun 2022
    I love my little hybrid. Efficient but zippy.
    —CONSIDER IT DONE LIMITED - 2015 Toyota AQUA X-Urban
  • Jun 2022
    Hi birds save money for us small car easy to find parking and economical for the family thank you
    —Luisa S - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Jun 2022
    This car has amazing fuel economy, and reviews and is just what I needed as my work car.
    —Rosanne L - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid G
  • Jun 2022
    Absolutely fantastic car! Incredible fuel efficient! Enjoyable driving experience! Definitely recommend!
    —Martin J - 2015 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Jun 2022
    A good drive
    —Sarah P - 2015 Toyota Aqua G Black Leather
  • Jun 2022
    We love it! Car drives so smooth and is so economical.
    —Thomas V - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Jun 2022
    I'm enjoying this easy, smart, and affordable car. It's also more reliable than a current electric vehicle for long-distance driving. The fuel performance is amazing. Lots of these models were imported in NZ, so my professional friend advised me that aftercare and service should be efficient as well.
    —Yoshie M - 2015 Toyota Aqua L
  • Jun 2022
    I love my wee car, its fun to drive and oh so good on fuel. Thank you
    —Kathleen R - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • May 2022
    Nice looking car. Roomy inside even though it's a small car. Simple dashboard display not overwhelmed by technology.
    —Jacqueline T - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • May 2022
    Loving my aqua has a lot of go
    —DELWYN F - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • May 2022
    Good car
    —TASKPOWER NZ LIMITED - 2015 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • May 2022
    It's a nice car
    —Arveen C - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • May 2022
    I love it! For a small car it feels spacious inside and there is good boot space as well. It is proving to be very economical to drive around town and my fuel bills will be greatly reduced. Personally I really like the simplicity of the dashboard design. It provides smooth, easy, economical transport which is what I wanted.
    —Janine L - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • May 2022
    Very economical!
    —Janita F - 2015 Toyota Aqua G Black Leather
1 to 20 of 215 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×