Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Aqua

    490 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (203)

  • Jan 2022
    Aqua is recommended to anyone who is concerned about fuel efficiency
    —Vijo W - 2015 Toyota Aqua "S Grade"
  • Jan 2022
    Great little car getting used to driving a hybrid for the first time it’s bigger inside than it looks very comfortable pleasure to drive
    —Michael W - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Dec 2021
    Very good car for city driving. Also performed well across country on a recent holiday up north. The car drives well and has loads of features. As an auto, it doesn't quite have the same responsiveness as the manual I had previously, but that is a minor thing. Recommended for anyone looking for a small, affordable economical car.
    —ROLAND V - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Dec 2021
    So very very happy with it
    —Josephine H - 2015 Toyota AQUA Low kms
  • Dec 2021
    I didn't expect to love my new car nearly as much as I actually do. It's a dream to drive.
    —BERIC H - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Dec 2021
    Good vehicle
    —Pathum B - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2021
    It’s a lovely little car! I’m pretty much in love with it right now: it’s flash and shiny (thank you to the excellent grooming by the driller). Some things to get used to when starting it, but it’s easy!
    —Inga M - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Nov 2021
    Not bad. When it comes to fuel saving, it is not giving the best I would expect.
    —Pavitra P - 2015 Toyota AQUA X-Urban
  • Nov 2021
    I'm happy that I get the Toyota aqua because it's good when I'm driving in city and motorway
    —Melandro M - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2021
    toyota aqua is perfect for me.... i love it❤
    —Gessan T - 2015 Toyota Aqua Facelift, S Model
  • Oct 2021
    Great all round small car with more space inside that you would imagine. One of the only options at this model year that offers 4 star safety rating. We had never owned a hybrid before but find it very easy to drive and the fuel economy is excellent.
    —Howard B - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2021
    Everything about this car is designed for a couple or single person. It's great on fuel and you can't look past its 5 star safety rating. It's easy to drive and comfortable. Mine included heated seats which I'm looking forward to using in the winter.
    —LEIGH V - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • Oct 2021
    The whole performance was pretty good. We drove to Nelson from Rangiora the second day that we purchased the car & my partner was very satisfied (he's the one who knows all the stuff).
    —Ghianne G - 2015 Toyota AQUA G X-Urban Leather Interior
  • Oct 2021
    We love this little car, great for local running around and super cheap on gas. Fantastic grocery getter.
    —Jon M - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2021
    BEAUTIFUL car! So smooth, elegant and easy! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It seems to glide thru the streets!
    —SUZANNE G - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    Nice small car. Very good fuel economy.
    —Victoria F - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Sep 2021
    Great to drive and really economical.
    —Sarah G - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Awesome cars very economical and they look great .
    —CLAYTON S - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Nice, small and fuel efficient car.
    —Ute Z - 2015 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid Facelift
  • Aug 2021
    It's perfect
    —Danstan P - 2015 Toyota Aqua G model 1500cc hybrid push start alloys airbags abs
1 to 20 of 203 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×