Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Toyota Aqua

    173 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (80)

  • Nov 2020
    No problems so far. A good buy.
    —Klaris C - 2015 Toyota AQUA -S
  • Nov 2020
    I took a trip home to the coast on the weekend and it handled like a dream. I haven't had the smile off my face for a week.
    —Cushla E - 2015 Toyota AQUA Facelift Model S Spec
  • Nov 2020
    I an happy with my Aqua. A handbook in English would be useful but I believe Google has the answer.
    —GILLIAN M - 2015 Toyota Aqua /Prius C Facelift 1.5L 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Nov 2020
    I have been driving the car for 2 weeks now and am loving it. It really feels like a brand new car and I am loving the fuel economy.
    —JAN L - 2015 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Nov 2020
    my first car and I feel safe and comfortable driving it.really a nice car,love it.
    —Albert R - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Nov 2020
    Such a fantastic car - super quiet and cheap to run. Won’t do for someone wanting to boost it or looking for a lot of grunt, but perfect for inner city travel. Lots of room and small enough to squeeze into most parks.
    —ISABELLA S - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2020
    Good
    —JIN J - 2015 Toyota AQUA / Low Km!!
  • Nov 2020
    fuel efficient and quiet
    —Soumya B - 2015 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2020
    Good size, powerful enough and very economical. It is a Toyota , great cars.
    —Clifton B - 2015 Toyota AQUA S MODEL
  • Nov 2020
    Brilliant! The best vehicle I have had!!
    —Chrisanthus S - 2015 Toyota AQUA
  • Nov 2020
    Good
    —zhicheng L - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2020
    It's worked fine so far with no issues.
    —SEAN B - 2015 Toyota Aqua /Prius C Facelift 1.5L 1YearWarrantyFree
  • Oct 2020
    nice style .... Good fuel economy ....parking easy
    —Sampath R - 2015 Toyota AQUA S
  • Oct 2020
    Seems a very good economical option
    —John B - 2015 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2020
    It is really a good car
    —Manisha S - 2015 Toyota AQUA S Facelist (Prius City)
  • Oct 2020
    Great little car - I was surprised at its power going uphill and its fuel efficiency.
    —Marissa L - 2015 Toyota Aqua S Facelift
  • Oct 2020
    Great car
    —Rebecca S - 2015 Toyota AQUA X URBAN
  • Oct 2020
    Extremely happy with this car, just love it
    —Jennifer N - 2015 Toyota Aqua X
  • Oct 2020
    This is a great car. I haven't owned it for very long, but I've really enjoyed it so far. It seems to get great gas mileage. It's easy to drive and handles well.
    —Katherine M - 2015 Toyota Aqua 1.5S
  • Oct 2020
    Fabulous to drive and great economy.
    —Malcolm B - 2015 Toyota AQUA -S/ Facelift!!
1 to 20 of 80 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×