Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2015 Mazda Demio

    56 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (27)

  • Nov 2020
    Amazing car. Love it so much
    —Sonia K - 2015 Mazda Demio 13 S LED Comfort Package
  • Oct 2020
    Great little car with extra power if you need it. Fuel efficient, quiet and easy to drive.
    —Kellie B - 2015 Mazda Demio * New Model *
  • Oct 2020
    Absolutely love my Mazda Demio 2015 so much! I was looking for a car that was small but with a reasonable sized boot, super economic and a really nice rounded shape. I couldn't have chosen a better car in those respects. It is also such a nice colour and shape from the front and I love how economical it is!
    —Nicolle B - 2015 Mazda Demio Skyactiv
  • Oct 2020
    Fuel efficiency at its finest
    —Gordon D - 2015 Mazda Demio *Low Kms*
  • Oct 2020
    No buyers remorse from me - I normally wonder if Ive done the right thing but this vehicle ticked all the boxes
    —Dwight C - 2015 Mazda Demio 13S
  • Oct 2020
    The car is really nice and smooth to drive. Comfortable seating, good features. Good car that is convenient for suburb living.
    —JESSICA F - 2015 Mazda Demio 13C 5-Door Hatch
  • Sep 2020
    It’s a lovely car that is the perfect size for a first car with all the comforts.
    —Katie F - 2015 Mazda Demio New Shape -ESC Model
  • Sep 2020
    Great looking car and reasonable price
    —HILARY Y - 2015 Mazda Demio 13 S LED Comfort Sporty Safety Package
  • Sep 2020
    Ineeded a low mileage, safe and economical late model small car that was perfect for city / suburban driving and parking within my budget and the Mazda Demio ticked all the boxes
    —JEAN M - 2015 Mazda Demio Skyactiv
  • Sep 2020
    the Demio looks a small car, but has good headroom. I had my tall son, and two other passengers, and none complained about the legroom and space. Very comfortable. Good legroom in the front as well.
    —Kaye W - 2015 Mazda DEMIO (2) LOW KMS
  • Sep 2020
    New technology for me which is an i-stop.
    —Duy D - 2015 Mazda Demio (2) 1.3lt Skyactive
  • Aug 2020
    Good little car, a bit clunky on auto gear changes but great on tiptronic
    —Ellen K - 2015 Mazda Demio 13S
  • Aug 2020
    Good
    —Joel L - 2015 Mazda Demio 1.3 Economical
  • Aug 2020
    Great car
    —KAREN D - 2015 Mazda DEMIO 13C / SKYACTIVE
  • Jul 2020
    Fuel efficient because its a diesel engine and 1.5
    —Sherwin J - 2015 Mazda Demio
  • Jun 2020
    Love it!!
    —Samantha W - 2015 Mazda Demio 13S Skyactiv
  • Jun 2020
    I love how affordable it is for what it is. It’s perfect for a run around, super clean and pristine. This car is very fuel efficient too which I love.
    —Jessica R - 2015 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    Runs on the smell of an oily rag ,being a diesel Turbo , Very smooth six speed automatic and good torque. I had a BMW diesel Previously and I would say this is up to par with it for a quarter of the price.
    —Jonannes H - 2015 Mazda Demio XD Touring
  • Feb 2020
    Very pleased with the car. Also had to be the new shape.
    —David D - 2015 Mazda Demio NEW MODEL 20,000km
  • Feb 2020
    Buy the desiel one. Way better than petrol
    —Glen U - 2015 Mazda Demio 1.5 XD Diesel 5 Door Hatch
1 to 20 of 27 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×