Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Prius

    241 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (78)

  • Sep 2020
    It’s a smooth ride. And full of features and storage.
    —Chandana S - 2014 Toyota Prius
  • Sep 2020
    All round a great car. It's a bit gutless though
    —CHALMERS ORGANICS LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Prius
  • Sep 2020
    We love the high safety standards and the fuel economy of the Prius
    —TAG BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Prius L, Facelift Model, 1.8L Petrol, Hybrid
  • Aug 2020
    So far, very happy with the vehicle.
    —ALISHA W - 2014 Toyota PRIUS
  • Aug 2020
    The Toyota Prius is a good choice among hybrid and unbelievably good fuel economy ratings.
    —HARINDER S - 2014 Toyota PRIUS / Multi Air Bags!!
  • Aug 2020
    Great car. Alpha prius is better than the regular prius. Spacious, smooth to drive and very fuel efficient.
    —April D - 2014 Toyota PRIUS Alpha Hybrid S-Tune Black
  • Jul 2020
    Very happy with the vehicle. it serves the purpose
    —Rahul V - 2014 Toyota Prius PHEV
  • Jul 2020
    I love the immaculate condition of my car!
    —CARLA W - 2014 Toyota Prius S
  • Jul 2020
    Very fuel efficient. Goes into town and back on the electric motor only. Hybrid for longer trips. Kids love the electric seat warmers.
    —Emma C - 2014 Toyota Prius PHV S
  • Jul 2020
    Good
    —Dilbag S - 2014 Toyota Prius
  • Jun 2020
    My Toyota Prius is awesome I am enjoying with my car
    —Srikanth K - 2014 Toyota Prius 1.8 S
  • Jun 2020
    Toyota Prius is an excellent car drive like a baby, very reliable.
    —Aubrey G - 2014 Toyota Prius HYBRID
  • Jun 2020
    Overall I’m very happy with my new Prius. It has slightly less boot space than I was expecting.We love the car. Thanks!
    —Charlotte S - 2014 Toyota Prius S
  • Jun 2020
    A very immaculate car.
    —CHEWS 2017 LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Prius 1.8 S
  • May 2020
    Great condition
    —Rahul K - 2014 Toyota Prius
  • May 2020
    Solid reliable fuel efficient car.
    —Timothy B - 2014 Toyota PRIUS 1.8Lt Hybrid 8-Airbags
  • Mar 2020
    Best ;on offer in the market for my purpose
    —MMVJR LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Prius Alpha S
  • Mar 2020
    It’s a good economy car..saving petrol
    —Shalin J - 2014 Toyota Prius 1.8S
  • Mar 2020
    good car
    —min Y - 2014 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2020
    The Toyota Prius Alpha I bought is an excellent car - very economical and quiet to drive - I couldn't be happier with it.
    —Tobias G - 2014 Toyota Prius Alpha S L SELECTION
1 to 20 of 78 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×