Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Corolla

    139 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (48)

  • Sep 2019
    I love my new hybrid! It purrs along and has oodles of room. Just need to know which mode I should be driving in.
    —Liana M - 2014 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Wagon
  • Jul 2019
    Amazing car
    —Gursharan L - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • May 2019
    It is a smooth drive and even when we had the recent gale force winds, it felt secure on the road. I drive A LOT for my work, and feel safe on the road
    —Anna J - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • May 2019
    Lives up to its fuel consumption. Very economical and won’t burn a hole in your pocket for petrol. Highly recommend.
    —Jane R - 2014 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
  • May 2019
    Perfect family car, lots of room and easy to drive
    —ANNA B - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Apr 2019
    Really like it.
    —Quadrant Dental Services Ltd - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Apr 2018
    Awesome looking car with great features, fuel efficiency and reliability.
    —Jane O - 2014 Toyota COROLLA GLX HATCH (NZNEW)
  • Oct 2017
    Very comfortable and easy to drive. Fuel economy seems good so far but have not tested it on a long trip yet. For a hatchback it has a good sized boot area.
    —Judith B - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P HATCH CV
41 to 48 of 48 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×