Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Corolla

    139 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (48)

  • Feb 2020
    Seems great so far! Happy with purchase.
    —Laura G - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder 1.5lt Hybrid
  • Jan 2020
    Reliable and economical
    —Siobhan V - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Jan 2020
    Great car
    —Thomas L - 2014 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • Jan 2020
    So far looks like a good choice by me.
    —Vimal S - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Jan 2020
    I love that its electric and petrol and it goes well
    —Anthea C - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER HYBRID
  • Jan 2020
    It is an amazing car . Super reliable and cheap on gas.
    —Ravinder S - 2014 Toyota Corolla axio
  • Jan 2020
    Good
    —Satnam S - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid / Back Camera
  • Dec 2019
    We love everything about this car - it meets all our requirements and expectations.
    —Glenn J - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX AUTO SEDAN (NZNEW)
  • Dec 2019
    Really gud car
    —Himanshu C - 2014 Toyota Corolla AXI0
  • Nov 2019
    Our purchase of a 2014 Toyota Corolla was a brilliant choice, we are very happy with our purchase. A great little car.
    —Elaine R - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Nov 2019
    Good
    —Shenal R - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER
  • Nov 2019
    Really good for the value worth every penny
    —Karan S - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Nov 2019
    Got Toyota Corolla fielder hybrid. Excellent vehicle, great fuel economy and plenty of space
    —james D - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    Fantastic fuel economy and much smoother driving than my wife's Prius.
    —Christopher P - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER HYBRID
  • Oct 2019
    Really spacious (I have two large rear facing car seats in the back with plenty of room up front still) and great fuel economy. The perfect family car!
    —Jennifer W - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G Spec
  • Oct 2019
    All very good
    —Allen C - 2014 Toyota Corolla Levin SX
  • Sep 2019
    very good on gas.
    —Glen Y - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5P WAGON CVT
  • Sep 2019
    4.8L/100km highway cruising, even better in city driving. Very happy with the ride quality and comfort.
    —Benjamin J - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    It was really good.
    —Shafeevulla M - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    Great car. Love driving slow and using the battery to save gas. Very fuel efficient in the city. Lots of space to fit golf clubs or mountain bike in the back
    —Brandon M - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
21 to 40 of 48 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×