Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Corolla

    174 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (59)

  • Sep 2020
    A pleasure to drive and quite cheap to run.
    —Brooke O - 2014 Toyota Corolla 1.8 Hatchback
  • Sep 2020
    Very good vehicle, nicely presented
    —Harpal S - 2014 Toyota Corolla axio
  • Sep 2020
    very good
    —Zeenat A - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    Great car that fits my needs. Great on petrol of course.
    —Rina W - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder New Shape Hybrid
  • Aug 2020
    Wow very economical on fuel.
    —Joan N - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    perfect Toyota Company technology
    —Andrzej O - 2014 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Fielder
  • Aug 2020
    Great Car with Great condition just like Brand New. Superb so happy to get the car like this.
    —Vikram P - 2014 Toyota COROLLA AXIO chain driven!
  • Jul 2020
    All good
    —Raunesh K - 2014 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • Jul 2020
    I've been looking at these on TradeMe since I made my purchase, and I'm still sure I've got the best one in CHCH!!
    —Hadley T - 2014 Toyota COROLLA FIELDER HYBRID G
  • Jul 2020
    Nice Car
    —SILVER LEAF MARKETING LIMITED - 2014 Toyota COROLLA AXIO
  • Jul 2020
    Good reliable vehicle
    —Melanie H - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P HATCH CV
  • Jul 2020
    Very smooth driving car
    —Tuipulotu T - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Jul 2020
    I love my car
    —PHILIP L - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5P WAGON CVT
  • Jul 2020
    I am loving the fuel efficiency of this vehicle - really cool features. It's nice to drive, small and easy to park, yet big enough to cart my bike and kayak on the roof ramp.
    —Mark P - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    It is spacious and comfortable. Economical interior.
    —Livija P - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    Very easy to drive, simple interior and dash.
    —JAMES PETERS INDUSTRIES LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Jun 2020
    Until now I have very good opinion .Its only been less than a month since I purchased and I am happy with it.
    —Shyam - 2014 Toyota Corolla axio
  • Jun 2020
    It’s really nice car with great fuel economy.
    —Damanpreet S - 2014 Toyota Corolla AXI0
  • Jun 2020
    Very happy with the car, performing as expected so far.
    —Brenton C - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G
  • Jun 2020
    Only good comments about the car so far, havn't had to service anything on it yet, but car looks well laid out, easy to change headlights if needed.
    —Duncan B - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
1 to 20 of 59 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×