Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Corolla

    55 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (22)

  • Nov 2019
    Our purchase of a 2014 Toyota Corolla was a brilliant choice, we are very happy with our purchase. A great little car.
    —Elaine R, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8
  • Nov 2019
    Good
    —Shenal R, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER
  • Nov 2019
    Really good for the value worth every penny
    —Karan S, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Nov 2019
    An alternative to Prius
    —Varish C, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER
  • Nov 2019
    Got Toyota Corolla fielder hybrid. Excellent vehicle, great fuel economy and plenty of space
    —james D, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    Fantastic fuel economy and much smoother driving than my wife's Prius.
    —Christopher P, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla FIELDER HYBRID
  • Oct 2019
    Really spacious (I have two large rear facing car seats in the back with plenty of room up front still) and great fuel economy. The perfect family car!
    —Jennifer W, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G Spec
  • Oct 2019
    All very good
    —Allen C, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Levin SX
  • Sep 2019
    very good on gas.
    —Glen Y, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5P WAGON CVT
  • Sep 2019
    4.8L/100km highway cruising, even better in city driving. Very happy with the ride quality and comfort.
    —Benjamin J, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    It was really good.
    —Shafeevulla M, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    Great car. Love driving slow and using the battery to save gas. Very fuel efficient in the city. Lots of space to fit golf clubs or mountain bike in the back
    —Brandon M, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    I love my new hybrid! It purrs along and has oodles of room. Just need to know which mode I should be driving in.
    —Liana M, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Hybrid Wagon
  • Jul 2019
    Amazing car
    —Gursharan L, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • May 2019
    take note...spare keys cost $400 to cut and setup for this model
    —Bryan B, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla GSX Hatch 1.8L auto
  • May 2019
    It is a smooth drive and even when we had the recent gale force winds, it felt secure on the road. I drive A LOT for my work, and feel safe on the road
    —Anna J, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • May 2019
    Lives up to its fuel consumption. Very economical and won’t burn a hole in your pocket for petrol. Highly recommend.
    —Jane R, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
  • May 2019
    Perfect family car, lots of room and easy to drive
    —ANNA B, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Apr 2019
    Really like it.
    —Quadrant Dental Services Ltd, christchurch - 2014 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Mar 2019
    A car that fits the bill for now! No bells and whistles but suitable for my requirements
    —Jane B, christchurch - 2014 Toyota COROLLA GX HATCH AUTO (NZNEW)
1 to 20 of 22 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×