Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Aqua

    669 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (206)

  • Jan 2022
    So far so good first hybrid doesn't take much to get use to it
    —Neal P - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2022
    Fantastic value for money. Great car.
    —Lisa S - 2014 Toyota AQUA Low kms
  • Jan 2022
    Very, very fuel efficient.
    —Nicholas S - 2014 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid 'G' Leather Selection
  • Jan 2022
    Early days yet but I am happy with the condition and performance of my Toyota Aqua.
    —Grant H - 2014 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jan 2022
    Great fuel economy and perfect for my needs. Not an exciting drive but who cares!
    —Lara W - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Model
  • Dec 2021
    The the is really in good condition so I’m very happy ,fuel efficient and easy to drive
    —Francis C - 2014 Toyota Aqua X-URBAN
  • Dec 2021
    This vehicle handles extremely well. It is electric so is fuel efficient. Is quite spacious inside even though it looks very compact. I love my little car and so does my family.
    —Faye T - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2021
    Very economical and practical car
    —Bryan R - 2014 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2021
    Very fuel economic and smooth to drive
    —Zoe C - 2014 Toyota Aqua G
  • Dec 2021
    Great little car.
    —Wendy B - 2014 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Dec 2021
    I encourage dealer to stock several colours. I intended to but white but saw an alternative on site.
    —David R - 2014 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2021
    The experience was good overall the only thing was that the vehicle doesn't come with a spare tyre maybe that should be explained for people like me that don't understand newer cars.
    —Shaila-Lee W - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2021
    This car is very economical, easy to drive and park in town. Among the similar cars, this has the best safety rate, which we really liked.
    —Takao K - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Model
  • Nov 2021
    It's an awesome little car and saves so much in fule. Love it
    —Emily P - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Nov 2021
    Fantastic
    —Arshdeep S - 2014 Toyota AQUA Buy car Get Iphone 13pro & More check below info !!
  • Nov 2021
    Very economical and has plenty of Torque, Comfortable to drive, surprisingly good little car
    —SEVEN & I LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Great car and loved my first one which sadly got written off while parked in a supermarket carpark. Fell in love with another 2014 model with a few upmarket features with the same mileage as my written off car. I love it. A great car for an older person. Reliable, economical and enough power.
    —Fay M - 2014 Toyota Aqua X-Urban Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Good
    —Syed H - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Nov 2021
    Very nice very economical vehicle , which is important today with petrol prices going up. I highly recommend the Toyota Aqua ,Hybrid.
    —paul W - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Seams a good car so far
    —David S - 2014 Toyota Aqua 1.5G Hybrid Reverse Camera, Smart Key
1 to 20 of 206 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×