Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Aqua

    405 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (138)

  • Aug 2020
    Great Car
    —Shane T - 2014 Toyota AQUA G GS SPORT
  • Aug 2020
    Encourage to test drive. Wonderful to try
    —Paula A - 2014 Toyota AQUA #CHECKOURDEAL
  • Aug 2020
    Great size, handles well, all the extras we need and very economical.
    —Jillian G - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S Pack
  • Jul 2020
    Very happy with my car it had low kilometres as I do a lot of travel with my job
    —Sharon B - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2020
    Seems like a great car so far, very happy with it.
    —Nicola P - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid
  • Jul 2020
    So far, no complaint.
    —Freddy W - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2020
    Its a decent car, I am overall happy with the car, This is a small car, one of the cheapest hybrid you can buy, it is supposed to give very nice mileage. It has all the basic amenities, seat belts, airbags, heater, a/c.
    —Sarath R - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Jul 2020
    Good basic car and economic
    —ARWEN E - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Jun 2020
    Very comfortable to drive , not powerful on hills but encourages a nice easeful way of driving de, looking forward to the fuel savings of having a hybrid . Easy to park.
    —Angela D - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    We are loving it!!!
    —INCREMENTUM LIMITED - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Jun 2020
    Little economy saftey car...
    —Erna L - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    Very reliable and pocket friendly car :)
    —Jeevan K - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    It does more electric driving in the city than I thought it would, and it’s pleasant to drive
    —Matthew F - 2014 Toyota Aqua X
  • Jun 2020
    A fair bit of road noise coming through. Comfortable car otherwise. Not a bad car to drive. I was told visibility looking out was not that great but it appears all ok to me. A Prime focus was economy re fuel usage and something for around town use.
    —Raymond P - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Jun 2020
    Love it! So very happy with my choice
    —Allyson W - 2014 Toyota Aqua X-Urban HYBRID
  • Jun 2020
    It's an excellent vehicle.
    —Geoffery H - 2014 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt hybrid 'L' Edition
  • Jun 2020
    Limited space to put/store items other than the glove box - would have liked to have a central armrest box for small items not wanted to be seen. The glove box is very deep and hard to find small items e.g. work place keys.
    —Raewyn B - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jun 2020
    The Aqua is a brilliant car. It’s quiet and runs smoothly. It suits me beautifully. It’s economic. A very comfortable car.
    —Georgina H - 2014 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2020
    Back window is narrow so I would recommend having a reverse camera.
    —FAHIMAH K - 2014 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
  • Jun 2020
    it is fuel iffecient.
    —Virgilio D - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
1 to 20 of 138 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×