Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Aqua

    385 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (133)

  • Oct 2019
    A good reliable hybrid for any run
    —Ashuvardhan P - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2019
    Very satisfied so far. Very economical and fun to drive around city.
    —tony B - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2019
    A reliable hybrid car.
    —Queena P - 2014 Toyota AQUA S SMART KEY ENTRY
  • Oct 2019
    Great fuel economy
    —Craig S - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2019
    Saves your fuel money big times!
    —Varuna A - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Sep 2019
    Great little car especially for around town. Car was very well presented.
    —Helen W - 2014 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid
  • Sep 2019
    I love toyota aqua because nice fuel economy and such a small car but its specious inside
    —Nageswara P - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Sep 2019
    The car was great but the colour even more so.
    —Fay M - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Sep 2019
    The 2.7L fuel rating is fairly precise. Loving the milage
    —Jacob M - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Sep 2019
    Good mileage
    —Kishanbhai S - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Sep 2019
    Everything OK so far, I've only used it for a week
    —RENE D - 2014 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2019
    We currently have Five Toyota Aqua units on our duty fleet of 40 vehicles and the reliability has been great Brakes & Tyres wear and tear more importantly for our fleet these units have cut our fuel costs in half a 50% saving.Some of these vehicles are on 24hrs duty so our savings in fuel costs are amazing
    —Armourguard Security - 2014 Toyota Aqua S
  • Aug 2019
    Best car I ever had..
    —Ilyas I - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2019
    Nice car. Low on fuel. Convenient for small family. Smooth car. Comfortable Many more just take the test drive and you will understand.
    —Parul N - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2019
    A comfortable and quiet drive with great fuel savings. A beauty around town and suburbia.
    —Dianne M - 2014 Toyota Aqua 1.5S SuperLowKM 1YearWarrantyFree
  • Jul 2019
    First time having hybrid car. It seems superb fuel savings and very smooth. Space is much more larger than it looks. Recommended!!
    —Chang K - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2019
    I can only recommend this car if you’re looking for a cheap running car for your daily commute. Should have bought it ages ago.
    —Claudio F - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2019
    It's easy to drive and park
    —Noli M - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2019
    nice driving vehicle, I would like to recommend to all my friends.
    —Zhenfang L - 2014 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jun 2019
    Yes Good Vehicle
    —Sunil V - 2014 Toyota AQUA
101 to 120 of 133 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×