Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Toyota Aqua

    385 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (133)

  • Jan 2020
    So far so good.
    —Marie O - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2020
    - Amazing economy. approx. 3.50L/100km mixed urban/country running (Greater Wellington area) with aircon off - This increases to about 4.1L/100km with air con on, and majority country running (tested from Levin to Pukekohe) these numbers were achieved with just a driver and no additional weight - Quite roomy front seats, no problem for a 6ft tall bloke to drive. - a little bit gutless off the mark; to be expected given economy is the focus. cruises well at 100km/h. - Decent looking little car, absolutely perfect for the little urban commuter it was intended for.
    —Tim B - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jan 2020
    The car we purchased was excellent based on our preference
    —Marivic M - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Jan 2020
    The vehicle is good.
    —Jack C - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2020
    Great back seat space. Easy to park. Very very fuel efficient.
    —Imogen D - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Dec 2019
    Will recommend everyone to buy aqua , beyond the expectation fuel saver , loaded with 8 air bags , smooth as to run
    —Gurpreet S - 2014 Toyota AQUA
  • Dec 2019
    Drives well and we are saving allot of money as have only fueled up once since we got it and still have half a tank, expenses have easily halved
    —Henk V - 2014 Toyota Aqua S *Good Kms*
  • Dec 2019
    I love my new car! The fuel economy is phenomenal and the car is much safer than my previous so I'm extremely happy!
    —Grace M - 2014 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2019
    Nice little car for driving in traffic.
    —Richard P - 2014 Toyota Aqua S-MODEL
  • Dec 2019
    Very economical on fuel.
    —Yvonne P - 2014 Toyota AQUA S
  • Dec 2019
    Very quiet.
    —Suzanne R - 2014 Toyota Aqua Hybrid L
  • Dec 2019
    Saving a lot on fuel, and a great car
    —Riaan V - 2014 Toyota Aqua L
  • Dec 2019
    Great car
    —Elizabeth D - 2014 Toyota Aqua S *Good Kms*
  • Dec 2019
    It's a good vehicle with great fuel consumption.
    —Evert E - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2019
    Extremely fuel efficient. Very comfortable riding car
    —Roger G - 2014 Toyota AQUA L
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent car for shorter journeys. Comfortable and smooth ride.
    —David B - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2019
    car is very good.
    —Kazal M - 2014 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt hybrid S Package
  • Dec 2019
    great little car
    —Martin R - 2014 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2019
    Economically to drive. Small hatch back car
    —Hasmukh M - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
  • Dec 2019
    Very spacious and offering comfort travel
    —Leema T - 2014 Toyota Aqua Prius C Hybrid
61 to 80 of 133 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×