Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2014 Mazda Demio

    67 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (23)

  • Apr 2021
    Very good performance and reliable. We prticularly like the hill start assist and the good enough power
    —REX L - 2014 Mazda DEMIO (13C) FACE LIFTED!!!
  • Apr 2021
    Good little car only bad side is not having cruise control
    —James B - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • Jan 2021
    Love it, love it, love it.
    —Jennifer S - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • Jan 2021
    It met all our requirements.
    —Michael S - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • Dec 2020
    Good little car
    —Andrea D - 2014 Mazda DEMIO SHOOTING STAR MODEL
  • Oct 2020
    Great ladies car
    —Mary S - 2014 Mazda Demio SkyActive
  • Sep 2020
    I love my mazda demio the fuel savings on this is soo good, it lasts a very long time with refueling. I love the new shape.
    —Krishan N - 2014 Mazda Demio 13 S LED Comfort Package
  • Sep 2020
    Really good car and very cheap to run
    —Andrew M - 2014 Mazda Demio 13S
  • Jul 2020
    I love my car.
    —Natasha M - 2014 Mazda DEMIO 1.3 SkyActive New Shape
  • Jul 2020
    very tidy, economical, functional, safe car and it has lots of features. It is perfect for my parents.
    —Ebrahim K - 2014 Mazda Demio 13S LED Comfort Package Mazda 2
  • Jul 2020
    A very stylish small car that suits for the two of us. Like the comfortable spacious internal feel though it is a small car.
    —Sin L - 2014 Mazda Demio 13S
  • Jul 2020
    Really pleased with our purchase.
    —Warren K - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    Very good vehicle
    —Georgia Q - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    Best car if you want to spent less on fuel. Best option than vitz.
    —Santhosh P - 2014 Mazda Demio SKYACTIV with low kms
  • Mar 2020
    Reliable, fuel efficient and all round good looking car! Reccomend.
    —Katherine M - 2014 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Jan 2020
    Highly recommended for short distance driving!
    —Marian C - 2014 Mazda Demio 13C-V Smart edition 2
  • Jan 2020
    Inside lacking in cup holders, and the cubbyhole is small and impractical. Otherwise a very nice car with good boot size and smart appearance.
    —Kathleen M - 2014 Mazda Demio
  • Jan 2020
    Very tidy car, so clean
    —Caylie R - 2014 Mazda Demio Facelift, skyactive, low ks
  • Jan 2020
    It is a great car. I was surprised by its fuel efficiency.
    —Yanjie Z - 2014 Mazda Demio Facelift
  • Oct 2019
    Nice small easy car to maintain and cheap on petrol
    —Christine G - 2014 Mazda Demio 13C-V Smart edition 2
1 to 20 of 23 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×