Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Corolla

    193 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (73)

  • Jun 2021
    Good
    —Ashok K - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder
  • Jun 2021
    Hybrid cars are the way to go
    —Tony A - 2013 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • May 2021
    It's pretty economical in fuel but still has the power of an engine same as the non hybrid vehicle most important is not much air pollution
    —MICHAEL S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • May 2021
    Really good value for money and looks great too
    —Paras K - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid Low km
  • Apr 2021
    Tidy car, nice colour, economical.
    —kerry J - 2013 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • Apr 2021
    Love the car 🚘
    —Joe D - 2013 Toyota Corolla Hybrid *8 Airbags*
  • Apr 2021
    I had five criteria when looking for a vehicle: large storage capacity, hybrid, shorter body length, comfortable seats and a soft drive. This vehicle met all of these, it had to as I was going from a touring car to a work car but still wanted the comfort.
    —Andrea A - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder 1.5 Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    I LOVE the car. Very good on gas. Doesn’t cost much to fill. Previous car I spent almost $120 filling, this car only $70 to fill and that is a big plus for me. Very quiet car, didn’t even know it was on when I went to pick it up lol very smooth running. Really really am in love with this car.
    —Angela S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G WxB
  • Apr 2021
    I purchased this car as it was more or less a similiar model to my existing car, but the newer car was a much later model to that I then owned. My new acquisition is in immaculate condition, it has modern day interior and exterior features and a very low odometer reading for it's age. These attributes will ensure that I will be well served and satisfied with it for the next few years.
    —Neville C - 2013 Toyota Corolla Auris 1.8lt G S-Package
  • Apr 2021
    Popular and practical family cars
    —Yang L - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's a great vehicle with the usual Toyota reliability and provides basic hassle free motoring. I like the hybrid combination and the fuel savings that it offers.
    —David B - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    So far I am loving this car. It has enough space for anything you'd fit in an SUV but its only the width of a corolla for parking. For me its the best of both worlds.
    —Elyse S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder 1.5X
  • Mar 2021
    So far so good. To invercsrgil and back to Dunedin $30. Low to no driving noise, smoth easy ride.
    —Kyle A - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1.5
  • Feb 2021
    really love it! very fuel efficient and nice to drive. lots of space too!
    —Emma M - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5 Auto S/W NZ New One Owner
  • Feb 2021
    Great car so far!
    —Deane P - 2013 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Comfortable ride and seems very economical.
    —Helen M - 2013 TOYOTA Corolla GX
  • Jan 2021
    Drove from Ch to Westport. Car preforms was well in most instances including hills with the exception of passing where lack of power can be an issue. The keyless features are very convenient.
    —Joseph D - 2013 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid
  • Jan 2021
    This was purchased for my granddaughter so was looking for a reliable first car.
    —Adele H - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX 1.8P HATCH CV
  • Dec 2020
    its taking me a little time to get use to the hybrid style of driving, i will also replace the system for flat tyres with a proper spare tyre. its a great little vehicle and I love it. Very happy with my car.
    —Sarah C - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid 1.5G Wagon
  • Nov 2020
    GReat
    —Andre L - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX
1 to 20 of 73 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×