Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    949 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (214)

  • Aug 2022
    Great car & cheap to run. Perfect size with all the features we wanted. Our first hybrid car and we love it! Can't wait to buy another hybrid for my husband. 😁
    —Dawn K - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    Very good
    —Jayson M - 2013 Toyota AQUA G HYBRID
  • Aug 2022
    So far its been great. Much more economical than my last car.
    —Shane W - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S
  • Aug 2022
    Fantastic car truly love it
    —Lee H - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    The fuel economy is even better than we expected! We are saving so much money each week! Would definately recommend a hybrid.
    —Shelley L - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2022
    Really enjoying my purchase. Excellent fuel economy and has plenty of room for us.
    —bevan C - 2013 Toyota Aqua 1.5l hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    Great car and my children love it as it looks sporty
    —AHMED E - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2022
    Very economical on petrol and well priced
    —Derek Q - 2013 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2022
    I just love this car
    —Jennifer P - 2013 Toyota AQUA G MODELLISTA BODY KIT
  • Jul 2022
    This is a good car in overall so far, but make sure you have your spare tyres and front foot mat when you purchase the car.
    —Choo P - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    I love the idea that I'm saving on petrol, Im looking after the environment, the car is quiet & smooth to drive. I love Toyota's reputation of being so economical & long lasting. Thankyou.
    —Glenda F - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2022
    I have only had this car for two weeks, it is more than expected what we wanted. I drive a lot for my job, the hybrid has saved me $$$ on fuel already. It just glides along and handles very well on uneven surfaced roads, around tight corners, very stable on the roads. It is sheer luxury driving in wintry conditions.
    —Indira C - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    The Aqua has cut my gas costs in half, it’s great and efficient
    —Jessica M - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2022
    Going great so far, it's a great car for town driving in wellington
    —Teri M - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S
  • Jul 2022
    Very awesome for daily runs
    —Radhika L - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2022
    Love this car and found so economical
    —Sharon P - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2022
    Good small car runs fast and economical too.
    —Sunny K - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2022
    Easy car to drive for entry level.
    —Rebekah C - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2022
    Love the car, its very cheap to run, and comfortable to drive
    —Clyde R - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2022
    We were looking for a reliable first car for outdaughter and hopefully we have found it in this car
    —Sharon O - 2013 Toyota Aqua
1 to 20 of 214 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×