Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    536 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (212)

  • Oct 2020
    Good little everyday commute, cheap on petrol, but strong enough to get uphill. You can't go wrong with a Toyota!
    —Edison B - 2013 Toyota Aqua prius C 1500cc Hybrid hatchback
  • Oct 2020
    Love our toyota aqua it is such an economical car!
    —Brad K - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2020
    I am delighted with my Aqua. It runs beautifully, is very economical (and environmentally friendly) and there is plenty of room inside for me. It has a good level of pickup if needed (for emergency situations). It's very easy to park and as a first timer using a reversing, camera I'm delighted with this extra. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will enjoy it for years to come I'm sure.
    —Sandra W - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2020
    I was hesitant to buy a hybrid, but so far I am really enjoying the car.
    —Adele H - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid No Deposit Finance
  • Oct 2020
    Very cheap on fuel
    —Satinder S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    It is good.
    —FengYang Y - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Oct 2020
    Great car for around town
    —SHIRLEY D - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Sep 2020
    Amazing car. So economical!!! Beautiful to drive. All of the modern features make life so much easier - keyless entry, push button start, bluetooth e.t.c.
    —Stephanie H - 2013 Toyota Aqua G SPEC LEATHER SEATS!
  • Sep 2020
    Very happy with the purchase.
    —MARGARET W - 2013 Toyota AQUA -S
  • Sep 2020
    Best fuel saver. If you're looking for saving money on gas, go for this model
    —Koundinya A - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Sep 2020
    Enjoying our new car. So easy to drive and park. Great fuel economy. Love the colour.
    —LYALL R - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Sep 2020
    The car is very easy to drive, economic, drives like a dream, heaps of room inside front and the back, the boot has a huge space, enough to fit in alot of stuff if your traveling.
    —LIGIMALA P - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Sep 2020
    I love the car, it is everything I was looking for in a vehicle. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    —SARAH W - 2013 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Sep 2020
    Love this car, its nippy, comfortable and great on fuel economy.
    —Angela M - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Sep 2020
    V good
    —MUKHTYAR M - 2013 Toyota AQUA L
  • Sep 2020
    Its a good car. Lots of space and good on fuel.
    —Arthur G - 2013 Toyota Aqua X
  • Sep 2020
    Economical
    —Rashid A - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2020
    So far for the car is running amazing. Love the power the hybrid has. Smooth ride with no issues.
    —Frans R - 2013 Toyota Aqua S
  • Aug 2020
    I have been using this car for almost 2months now and it is very Fuel efficient and is also good on the motorway.
    —ANUBHAV K - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2020
    Yes it is helpful in terms of safety, fuel efficacy and reliability
    —Dil R - 2013 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
101 to 120 of 212 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×