Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    536 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (212)

  • Jan 2021
    Very fuel economic so far and has a decent amount of power considering its cc. Lots of space for a small car and travels well with a few passengers. good features such as pus start, auto lights and, reversing camera. smooth drive and an all round great car!
    —Drew H - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Jan 2021
    The car is in excellent condition. I am very happy with my purchase :)
    —JUNE D - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2021
    Very fuel efficient. Traded in my full electric car with Toyota Aqua so I could go road tripping again which I cannot do with Nissan Leaf.
    —Allen R - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid L
  • Jan 2021
    A nice neat and tidy car with great fuel saving features.
    —Nina B - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2021
    Toyota Aqua Hybrid G series is a very reliable and a great car. It has a sleek and sporty look.
    —Agnes M - 2013 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jan 2021
    Economical car
    —BYRON M - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    Economical hybrid
    —GIRISH S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    Test drive one. Hybrids are fun to drive
    —William R - 2013 Toyota AQUA HYBRID S
  • Dec 2020
    A good performing car
    —Raymond N - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Dec 2020
    Economical
    —Jennifer S - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2020
    Good
    —Imraz A - 2013 Toyota Aqua S- Package Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    Fantastic little car. Economical . No problems. Great to drive.
    —Michael L - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    Go for it - a totally fabulous car
    —Janke C - 2013 Toyota Aqua G-Spec Black Leather
  • Dec 2020
    good on safety, economy and space.
    —WEIJUN L - 2013 Toyota AQUA Reverse Camera!
  • Nov 2020
    The easy to view Hybrid features on the Dashboard encourages you to ease off on the accelerator, knowing it is saving you so much fuel, yet gets to speed very quickly.
    —MAUREEN B - 2013 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Nov 2020
    Had it just over a week and loving it! Fuel economy is fantastic and enjoying learning how to speak hybrid :)
    —Maxine D - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2020
    Definitely recommend getting a hybrid vehicle so cheap to run and still got loads of power
    —Ivan C - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Nov 2020
    I love this car. Runs beautifully and so cheap on petrol
    —Selina R - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    The car is incredibly economical and very intuitive to operate.
    —James C - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    Great wee vehicle only done 100km since purchase and still almost a full tank and a estimated range of 570km... not used to hybrids at all but love our little bluebee
    —Shanon A - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid
81 to 100 of 212 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×