Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    536 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (212)

  • Mar 2021
    The car was really good and really smooth
    —JASON A - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Mar 2021
    Fuel efficient
    —Maria P - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Mar 2021
    I am very happy with my car . I love that it uses very little fuel. I did have an EV before but there are not enough super charger s yet round NZ. I like that I no longer have to charge.!
    —Ruth R - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Smooth to drive
    —Grace M - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Mar 2021
    We are happy with our Toyota Aqua. It performs well on the open road and around town. The fuel efficiency is good, especially around town.
    —Jeffrey P - 2013 Toyota AQUA 1.5lt Hybrid 'S' Edition
  • Mar 2021
    Economical and good features
    —Francis O - 2013 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid G-Package
  • Mar 2021
    Very happy with the car so far - economical and nice to drive.
    —Luke M - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Love this car! So economical and zippy! Drives great and I love the look. Quite roomy considering this is a small car.
    —Angela H - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Really really happy with this vehicle. While it is small, theres still ample room for what you need and with the hatch back, the dog can fit in the back no issues. it can park anywhere, still has enough power for everything else, is quiet and looks good! This is my first time owning a hybrid so i am still getting used to driving it as efficiently as possible. Currently getting about 700km out of a $55 tank.
    —Caley Y - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Mar 2021
    Very nice car
    —THE GENIE HANDYMAN SERVICES LIMITED - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    The car is lovely to drive. I’m very happy with the quality
    —GEMMA W - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Very good car
    —Oliver P - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Feb 2021
    Great wee car. Had a very comfortable and fuel efficient road trip to Nelson. More powerful than it looks and comfortably seats tall family members.
    —Jacinda B - 2013 Toyota AQUA PRIUS C
  • Feb 2021
    Good - happy with my purchase. Cheers.
    —Goh S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Very happy with the car and the fuel economy was the most important to us
    —Te Puawaitanga ki Otautahi Charitable Trust - 2013 Toyota Aqua 1.5 L
  • Feb 2021
    Nice car
    —Jimmy E - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    It's very much help in conserving gas.
    —Cesar N - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    This vehicle had a 5 Star Safety Rating and 6 Star Fuel Economy Rating. It was an easy choice after looking at a Vitz and Suzuki Swift both have 1 Star Safety Ratings. Also Toyota's reliability left European models for dead when it comes to repairs and parts.
    —Alister H - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2021
    So far it is going well
    —Simone A - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jan 2021
    good
    —Srinivasan G - 2013 Toyota Aqua
61 to 80 of 212 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×