Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    536 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (212)

  • Jul 2021
    Cheap on fuel
    —Makeyla M - 2013 Toyota Aqua hybrid 1500cc power window dark interior airbags abs
  • Jul 2021
    Never had a Hybrid but love it 😊
    —DAVID H - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Estimated will run 850k from a full tank. Love it. 👍👍👍
    —Ran L - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    The heated seats were a key selling feature for this particular car.
    —Peter W - 2013 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Very impressed so far with this car. Drives well and has amazing fuel economy, doesn't feel like a small car
    —Justin W - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    I'm very happy.
    —ROSEMARY M - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2021
    A very good drive
    —Thomas O - 2013 Toyota AQUA S MODEL
  • Jun 2021
    Good
    —Pavan R - 2013 Toyota Aqua 1.5S Hybrid
  • Jun 2021
    Great car so far. We needed a second family vehicle and one that was fuel efficient. This definitely helps us do the school run and daily life run around without spending as much on fuel. It's also our first hybrid and watching it go from ev to normal mode and back again is fun. Always more conscious now of using less fuel.
    —Sershin I - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jun 2021
    It's awesome ...thanks
    —Shilesh V - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jun 2021
    Very happy with this car - feels safe and is very economical.
    —Paula W - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jun 2021
    Great little car cheap to run
    —Richard S - 2013 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jun 2021
    Very economical and easy to drive for city use.
    —Dolreich D - 2013 Toyota Aqua G *Full Leather*
  • Jun 2021
    This vehicle ticks the box all of my requirements, including price. A great car to drive and enjoying the fact that there are less carbon emissions that a petrol vehicle.
    —Carolyn M - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Jun 2021
    A very economical vehicle
    —Martini F - 2013 Toyota Aqua G Leather
  • Apr 2021
    So far I am enjoying driving my aqua and it is really a fuel-saving car. I am a happy buyer indeed!
    —LADY L - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    Good so far
    —Robert B - 2013 Toyota AQUA S MODEL
  • Apr 2021
    I'm pleasantly suprised by the power of the power system
    —Ethan E - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Apr 2021
    The best hatchback available in market.
    —Aryan K - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    I drive better now because I'm focused on keeping my car in EV mode for as long as possible and on charging the battery with the brakes because why use petrol when I don't need to. I love how quiet this car is.
    —Saraya S - 2013 Toyota AQUA 1.5lt Hybrid 'S' Edition
21 to 40 of 212 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×