Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Toyota Aqua

    523 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (205)

  • Aug 2021
    Great car, I love it. Love the EV Mode, and there's more room than I expected.
    —Michelle P - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    We love it. Just perfect for my daughter's first car - super bright colour, super safety rating and super economic to run. Just super!
    —VANJA C - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    Fantastic car. Leather seats are brilliant move, look great and easy cleaning. Exceptionaly fuel efficient for city driving.
    —David R - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Economical, comfortable and roomy
    —Sara R - 2013 Toyota Aqua S
  • Aug 2021
    Love it so far…
    —Alyson P - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    Very happy with my purchase.
    —Melanie H - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Aug 2021
    Good performance
    —Jignesh P - 2013 Toyota Aqua G G'S Sport Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    I love my Toyota Aqua and am especially pleased that it's bright yellow. It was hard to find colourful Aquas. I've only just moved from a manual car to an automatic and really appreciate the automatic gearbox as I cross the ever-increasing number of speed bumps in Auckland. I being able to see the car changing from EV to petrol and charging itself while breaking, etc. Very clever.
    —Alison A - 2013 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Is a very fuel economic car and comes in very fun colors! The only concern is the hybrid battery but that is easily replaceable and not too great of a cost considering the low KMS
    —Alexandra D - 2013 Toyota Aqua G 1.5lt Hybrid 'Leather Package'
  • Aug 2021
    Excellent. Although fuel consumption at least so far seems higher than I would have expected for a hybrid. Good value for money however.
    —MARTIN B - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Already I can see a massive difference in fuel costs. I’ve done over 400kms so far and haven’t even used half a tank yet. Also the colours are so much fun!
    —Heidi C - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Good- it is economical
    —Gina B - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    Nice small car fuel economy 👌
    —Sandra S - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Push Start l Good Kms
  • Jul 2021
    Cheap on fuel
    —Makeyla M - 2013 Toyota Aqua hybrid 1500cc power window dark interior airbags abs
  • Jul 2021
    Never had a Hybrid but love it 😊
    —DAVID H - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Estimated will run 850k from a full tank. Love it. 👍👍👍
    —Ran L - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    The heated seats were a key selling feature for this particular car.
    —Peter W - 2013 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Very impressed so far with this car. Drives well and has amazing fuel economy, doesn't feel like a small car
    —Justin W - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    I'm very happy.
    —ROSEMARY M - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2021
    A very good drive
    —Thomas O - 2013 Toyota AQUA S MODEL
1 to 20 of 205 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×