Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2013 Suzuki Swift

    226 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (72)

  • Jul 2021
    Small but reliable and great on petrol.
    —Josephine S - 2013 Suzuki Swift
  • Jul 2021
    Good
    —Richard D - 2013 Suzuki Swift RS
  • Jun 2021
    Good car
    —WAI L - 2013 Suzuki SWIFT XS
  • Jun 2021
    very empressive car all controls etc with in hands reach car goes really well and handles like a dream would recomend it to anyone
    —Russell W - 2013 Suzuki Swift
  • Jun 2021
    Suzuki Swift 2013 Mild Hybrid is a very zippy yet economical little car, great for driving around the city and also performs well on longer trips too. We love it!
    —Susan A - 2013 Suzuki Swift *Low Kms*
  • May 2021
    nothing to complain about.
    —Scott H - 2013 Suzuki SWIFT XG-DJE
  • Apr 2021
    Good reminder that higher mileage does not always mean poor quality. I had no plans even looking at cars that made over 70K and once I got behind the wheel of this Suzuki Swift RS and made first 200m I knew it was my car. Both exterior and interior were sparkly clean and the engine was purring like a cat. Very happy with the purchase and a great customer service, thank you
    —Alexandra S - 2013 Suzuki Swift
  • Apr 2021
    Fuel economy
    —Antonio E - 2013 Suzuki Swift XL-DJE
  • Mar 2021
    It’s a nice little car
    —Gulsharan S - 2013 Suzuki Swift XG 5D
  • Mar 2021
    Suzuki swift was my dream car. So lm very happy tht l found it n its very nice black color n running smoothly and it's 1.2 with good petrol usage.
    —Reshma K - 2013 Suzuki Swift
  • Mar 2021
    An excellent about town car with great fuel economy. Only 1250cc so it won't break any speed records but the tiptronic feature is useful for a bit more oomph when navigating hills. Very happy with this car for short distance driving.
    —Shelley B - 2013 Suzuki Swift
  • Mar 2021
    Great vehicle, happy with the purchase.
    —Hayden N - 2013 Suzuki Swift Sport Manual
  • Feb 2021
    Boot a bit small
    —Rosalind R - 2013 Suzuki Swift RS
  • Jan 2021
    Seems pretty good so far!
    —Gemma A - 2013 Suzuki Swift XG
  • Dec 2020
    the car has gone like a dream so far.
    —Jeanette W - 2013 Suzuki Swift XS-DJE NOW $10990
  • Dec 2020
    Great economical car.
    —Santi S - 2013 Suzuki Swift SPORT 1.6 5DR CVT
  • Dec 2020
    Excellent
    —George H - 2013 Suzuki Swift SPORT
  • Nov 2020
    My car is pretty good .
    —Akash D - 2013 Suzuki Swift XL
  • Oct 2020
    If you’re looking for a smaller car, I’d recommend it... it’s enjoyable to drive. I’m enjoying my Swift! :)
    —JAN R - 2013 Suzuki Swift NZ GPS
  • Oct 2020
    Everything I was looking for a vehicle which is very satisfying.
    —Timoci T - 2013 Suzuki Swift New Shape RS
1 to 20 of 72 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×