Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Toyota Aqua

    391 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (156)

  • Sep 2021
    The car is absolutely perfect for long run, daily routine use, very cheap on gas as it is Hybrid. Also cheap to get serviced. Off course best option to use as uber, UberEATS or taxi. I would recommend this vehicle.
    —RAVNEET S - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Sep 2021
    Love the car. Great city car. Great economy
    —Bart H - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    So far so good, super cheap to run
    —Anna C - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Sep 2021
    I’m happy with my car!
    —EMMALINE C - 2012 Toyota AQUA G
  • Sep 2021
    its a small hatchback and its very very smooth in drive and fuel efficient
    —Neeraj U - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    I like blue colour. I am searching from so many days. That day i am luck to see. Now i am so happy. Thank you
    —Narayanamma J - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Happy with experience :)
    —Autumn C - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Very sturdy and smooth feeling car. Great on fuel! Quite spacious for a smaller car too. Can't complain about anything really
    —WILLIAM B - 2012 Toyota AQUA 1.5 S Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    small very good for car for my wife
    —anshul R - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    No issues with the car thus far (5000km since).
    —Karel V - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Good the price is worth and good save the money . I recommend my friend to Buy this vehicle
    —James F - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    We are really enjoying the car and the hybrid especially
    —Gary T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    How long gas lasts me as well as the safety rating. I love the heating seats and how simple the aircon buttons are not overly complicated to use.
    —NINA H - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    Handles very well, and the fuel economy is great to start with, and becomes excellent once you learn to play the economical-acceleration-and-braking hybrid game! Very comfortable, the extra G-Spec features are excellent, can thoroughly recommend.
    —Duncan B - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Highly recommend, was nervous at first because its such a compact little car but was pleasantly surprised by the amount of room the drivers seat had Im a plus size person and I have more space and comport in this car than I did in my previous slightly larger Toyota corolla. Just as comphortable as the space in a larger vehicle. Perfect for me to zip around Christchurch in getting through my busy life of work/study/family. Love this car and soo economical on fuel I've used half a tank in 2 weeks and have driven it almost every day and taken longer trips across town to different areas.
    —Leonie F - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid G-Spec
  • Aug 2021
    The Toyota Aqua is a hybrid vehicle and runs lovely. So pleased to have purchased this vehicle
    —Maree F - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Amazing car, very reliable and easy
    —Zoe W - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    It's just too cute! Turned out to be very cheap on gas too!
    —Liljana G - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Very reliable and economic car for its price
    —GONZALO A - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    I love this car. Super easy and comfortable to drive and very economical. Only $50 to fill the tank.
    —Julie-Mae R - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid No Deposit Finance
1 to 20 of 156 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×