Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Toyota Aqua

    338 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (125)

  • Jul 2021
    Great to be driving a hybrid that is not too big.
    —Sally C - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent fuel economy, very smooth to drive, sufficient space and very roomy. Does what you tell it to and costs between $15-$30 gas a week đź‘Ť
    —Scott S - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    I love it coz it's a fuel saver!
    —Roderick S - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    comfortable car to drive, good amount of space/room, safety rating is good, the price was within our price range, the style and appearance was exactly what i was looking for to replace my other car, fuel economy still working on that, reliability so far so good but Toyota have a good name
    —Marion H - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2021
    I m happy with this car only it's cheap to run
    —Sanny J - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Jul 2021
    Great car to drive, good visability out front screen, very economical, plenty of boot space, comfortable.
    —Dianne H - 2012 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2021
    Great car, nice to drive and cheap on petrol!
    —Fiona M - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Good car
    —ASHISH D - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jul 2021
    I love it. Its so quiet to drive and very fuel efficient.
    —Michael A - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S-Package
  • Jul 2021
    Good hybrid with plenty if EV running for in traffic commuting.
    —GRANT T - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    We are very pleased with this vehicle especially my wife who will be driving it and who chose it. It is living up to our expectations for fuel economy and was well presented when we icked it up.
    —Noel B - 2012 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jul 2021
    Within a month unfortunately my car battery died, but Nova Motors completely replaced it. Very easy and quick process
    —NINOTSCHKA N - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2021
    Loving the car so far
    —CHANTAL K - 2012 Toyota AQUA 1.5 S Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    There are lots of variations even within the same model so it pays to look around for the features that are important to you.
    —Wayne T - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S Package
  • Jul 2021
    Love it saving souch on fuel costs and drives like a dream.
    —CHRISTINA F - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2021
    Toyota is known for its realiability and economy but I was infact impressed with the value for money I did receive. As a small car I thought it would feel small when I drove it but it sat good on the road. I love when its in electric mode as its so quiet and cheap to run. I do over 600kms a week and am extremely busy so knowing I can do this on a tank only costing $55-$60 per week is perfect. Much better then the $100 i was paying previously in my full petrol car, doing exactly the same job. I would recommend this car to anyone just buzzing around town. If your looking for a car for long term then this is a fantastic option.
    —Kristie C - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jun 2021
    It's a fabulous peppy wee car - just what I was looking for
    —Julie S - 2012 Toyota Aqua L
  • Jun 2021
    Saves on fuel, nice interior and very easy to drive. A nice size for around town and parking but also big enough for passengers
    —Bethany A - 2012 Toyota AQUA G
  • Jun 2021
    This was one out of the box, so sorry but other purchasers will have to settle for the standard model!!!!
    —JESSIE M - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Jun 2021
    It is one of the best economic car I ever seen. The acceleration power for this 1.5 engine still powerful in motorways. Very smooth drive.
    —Hasan M - 2012 Toyota Aqua S / Prius C Hybrid
1 to 20 of 125 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×