Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Toyota Aqua

    280 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (101)

  • May 2021
    Best car for all the generation .
    —Jitesh B - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • May 2021
    It’s a great reliable car it’s a petrol saver
    —SAADIK J - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    Great little runner. Spacious on the inside and stylish on the outside. Great little first car
    —NATASHA P - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Apr 2021
    Great vehicle fits exactly what we need and cars are always looking great when we pick up
    —Te Puawaitanga ki Otautahi Charitable Trust - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5 L
  • Apr 2021
    I was sick of spending $120 per week (for 600kms=20c per km) on petrol in my 2L VW. On my first tank of petrol in the Aqua I spent $70 for 700 kms which equates to 10 cents per km. I am very happy. This car will pay for itself in no time.
    —SHARON F - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Apr 2021
    Fantastic car for the price I got. If you are looking for a comfortable and silent city ride, this is the car to go. 2012 is a basic model which is already a pleasure to drive, though it lacks the Cruise Control. Apart from that...Its fabulous. Just go with any model of Aqua.
    —Aditya J - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Package Low kms
  • Apr 2021
    Great car, with a bunch of helpful features, quiet to drive & so far very fuel efficient!
    —Leigh G - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Apr 2021
    I like Toyota Aqua, it is a good car👍
    —NI W - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Apr 2021
    Magic Little Car. I LOVE it!!
    —MEGS C - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Mar 2021
    Very Fuel Efficient.
    —Angeline W - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Super economic, cute in the right color and great for a first time buyer wanting a long term car
    —Hala A - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Mar 2021
    I am very happy with my car.
    —GERALD W - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Mar 2021
    To date, I've found this vehicle to be very economical.
    —Trevor M - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's a lovely car to drive.
    —Tracy F - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Car goes well possibly more economical around town than on the open road
    —Alexander D - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Its really good car
    —Jagrutprasad T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's very reliable
    —DARREN G - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    I enjoy driving my car. It is very fuel efficent and the hybrid is great. Its pretty quiet and very easy to drive
    —Margaret F - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Mar 2021
    The Toyota Aqua Hybrid vehicle I have recently purchased is pure delight to drive as well as being cost effective for fuel.
    —PATRICIA T - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Mar 2021
    I've been driving a Leaf which I have loved but the range is a problem. I loved the aqua from the moment I sat in the driver's seat. It drives as smoothly as the leaf without any of the anxiety
    —JOANNA A - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
1 to 20 of 101 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×