Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Toyota Aqua

    207 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (74)

  • Oct 2020
    It is a very economical car and simple to use on the daily basis... the only thing is that it is too small car for a family car, I drive it with my son to go to work and back and it is great and perfect for me.
    —ELEA O - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Oct 2020
    Good tidy car, fuel efficient
    —Timothy I - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    It has been just couple of weeks sofar it is doing good.
    —Rajkumar R - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    I'm extremely happy with my Toyota Aqua - very economical to run. Hybrids are the way to go!
    —Marie M - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid G-Spec
  • Oct 2020
    Great car for commuters
    —CAIO T - 2012 Toyota AQUA S-PKG/Push Start Engine
  • Sep 2020
    It’s very nice I am very happy to use and save much fuel that kind of car hybrid. Love it
    —Jobert M - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Sep 2020
    A more roomy and spacious sized hatchback, surprisingly big inside. Very comfortable seats. A fairly quiet drive being a Hybrid. Love how the vehicle can handle corners at higher speeds. This Toyota Hatchback Aqua is quite high off-the-ground compared to other 5-door hatchbacks on the market that are much lower, so I love this feature!!! A great zippy wee car for use around Wgtn, Petone and Hutt Valley 😀
    —Angela F - 2012 Toyota Aqua S *Good Kms*
  • Aug 2020
    currently very impressed with the fuel economy
    —TONY L - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2020
    The car offers the most competitive fuel economy in it's class. It is best suited for the people travelling to and from work over longer distances. In addition, the car belongs to a trusted brand- Toyota, which offers low maintenance and reliable service.
    —Vikrant D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    Great little car and fuel efficient being a hybrid.
    —Shana C - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    My car is good and in good condition.
    —Mark B - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2020
    This vehicle is less petrol. As I am a delivery driver and I need any car which use less petrol and I have gotten this perfect function. I only pay $60/week for petrol. Love it
    —RATHSITH M - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
  • Jul 2020
    Very good mileage and good fuel economy and saves you a lot than going for any petrol vehicle .I like hybrid Toyota Aqua
    —Sonam D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    Good
    —ARC D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Model
  • Jun 2020
    I found it so much easier to reverse and park this car, compared to a sedan. I am glad I chose this model because I can see well through the rear window and the rear wiper makes a huge difference in heavy rain. The car feels spacious enough for me although I probably won’t recommend it for tall people. I have heaps of room in my garage now!
    —EUNICE M - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • May 2020
    Reliability and fuel economy.
    —CHRISTOPHER T - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
  • May 2020
    Already showing savings in fuel use. Handling the open roads and inner city well.
    —Sarah P - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • May 2020
    Tidy wee car that is easy to run and maintain.
    —Caitlyn F - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1500cc Hybrid
  • May 2020
    The Aqua drives well, is exceptionally economical and for a car it size has a lot of internal space.
    —Grant B - 2012 Toyota AQUA *Email us for Free upgrades & ORC*
  • Mar 2020
    A good car in terms of fuel economy. For tall people there is not enough space.
    —Kaushik G - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid
1 to 20 of 74 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×