Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    420 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (134)

  • Nov 2021
    Good on fuel, good family car with spacious room in the back for the kids. The car runs quietly and is easy to drive.
    —Laura M - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Nov 2021
    overall i really like the car.
    —Alvin N - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 1.6I 4WD
  • Nov 2021
    The Subaru Impreza seems to have quite a powerful engine (I bought the 1990 CC) and climbs up hills with much more ease compared to my Honda Stream which has the same engine rating.
    —RAVI B - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    It is a very highly rated safe car. That was the most important feature I was looking for.
    —JOANNA H - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    Good car
    —Evelyne T - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    Love that there’s space for my oversized drink bottle, the heated seats, cruise control though not big on the start stop function
    —GEORGIA B - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 i-S Eyesight 4WD
  • Nov 2021
    Good car with lots of features and AWD.
    —SIMON L - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    Very economical and great little car for my son to learn to drive,spacious interior and in very good condition. Very happy with this vehicle.
    —Haydon R - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    Great car so far. Fun to drive and good on gas with decent power.
    —Shane D - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    Loving the car.
    —Holly B - 2012 Subaru Impreza AWD
  • Nov 2021
    My car is amazing and I love how good it is to drive! Easy to look after and it's quite spacy and tidy which I love the most about it! super awesome on gas too 😍
    —Whaitiri H - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Nov 2021
    We love how zippy the car is, it's pretty good on fuel on the open road. It has plenty of space for our dog, which we love.
    —Caitlin B - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 4WD 2.0I
  • Nov 2021
    That's one of the best car
    —Nuwan M - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    Very satisfied
    —dominique S - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    I love this car!
    —Jessica N - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I-S
  • Oct 2021
    car is good no issues so far
    —Siwi N - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    The car is very good my son is very happy to have it.
    —Jomel C - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    Looks good and drives very nice and is pretty quick if you want to go fast whilst also being relatively good on gas
    —David S - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi
  • Oct 2021
    So far so good.
    —Humphrey C - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic space and features. While you can get this car for cheaper, Mag wheels on this car are amazing and are totally worth it, especially since they are the slightly larger wheel size which helps with the ride and feel. The cruise control and lane assist are surprisingly useful and awesome features to have.
    —Jack D - 2012 Subaru Impreza
1 to 20 of 134 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×