Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Nissan Tiida

    108 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (42)

  • Aug 2019
    Reliable
    —Hui L - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 15M SV+ PLASMA
  • Aug 2019
    It’s the best car in this category
    —Sarah A - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Aug 2019
    I like a car very easily.
    —wenmi G - 2012 Nissan TIIDA EASY FINANCE
  • Jul 2019
    It's a great car that offers everything we needed for mum.
    —Catherine K - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Jan 2019
    I decided on a Nissan as it was not too fancy (after all most cars look the same these days) Approaching age 81 I needed a car that I felt comfortable driving and the Tiida does that. Being able to step straight into it is a godsend.
    —Martin W - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15M
  • Dec 2018
    Very happy with this vehicle so far - economic with fuel and comfy.
    —Cynthia D - 2012 Nissan Tiida LATIO
  • Oct 2018
    Great car.
    —A & K Cummings Limited - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO @ BUDGET RANGE @
  • Oct 2018
    Very economical
    —Ankit K - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO @ BUDGET RANGE @
  • Oct 2018
    I'm loving it.
    —Kathleen I - 2012 Nissan Tiida 1.5i Sedan
  • Oct 2018
    So far we haven’t had a problem with it. Very comfortable to drive I purchased it for my wife with the intention off it going to my oldest daughter, once she had passed her driving test.
    —Roger S - 2012 Nissan Tiida LATIO
  • Sep 2018
    We are extremely happy with our Tiida and it is a pleasure to drive. Thank you
    —Thomas F - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Aug 2018
    Very fuel efficient
    —Gurpreet S - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO
  • Jun 2018
    Great cars surprisingly got plenty of get up & go for a 1.5l engine and very economical. Height adjustment on seats is great for older people to get in & out of the car also the low sill makes it easy to swing legs in.
    —Terrence G - 2012 Nissan Tiida Latio 15B
  • Jun 2018
    petrol saver, comfortable to drive.
    —Peter N - 2012 Nissan Tiida UBER CAR
  • Jun 2018
    Nice car, should have got one ages ago.
    —Lyall W - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 1800cc ST NZ New
  • Jun 2018
    I’m happy with my nissan tiida
    —gurpinder K - 2012 Nissan Tiida 1.5L Latio Low Mileage
  • May 2018
    The car is perfect! Everything works fine ;)
    —Leonardo B - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15M
  • Feb 2018
    Good cheap reliable economical
    —Richard W - 2012 Nissan Tiida Grade 4.5 / 5
  • Dec 2017
    this car has alot of space , looks small but very comfy , good on gas , runs smooth .. love my tiida
    —te K - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Nov 2017
    So far not a problem.
    —Margaret D - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15M SV+
21 to 40 of 42 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×