Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Nissan Tiida

    90 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Helpful comments (35)

  • Jan 2020
    I find it has good vision very little blind spots
    —Jennifer J, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Dec 2019
    Well presented car
    —Linley W, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 15M Facelift
  • Dec 2019
    It is a safe reliable comfortable car
    —Jenine C, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO
  • Nov 2019
    It’s a great car, drives well and has a good engine, without being too expensive on petrol. It’s also a good for being spacious enough to fit a very tall driver like myself.
    —Svante J, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO
  • Nov 2019
    Nissan Tiida 2012 is a great family car, a medium car with good interior space and a smooth, quiet ride. Its surprisingly spacious and a comfortable 5 seater.
    —Chamantha W, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 1500cc Auto Hatch -Back
  • Nov 2019
    great car love it
    —Elisie C, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida 2012 Low Kms!
  • Nov 2019
    Great car. Very comfortable. Not the best looking car in the world lol. Not sure I'd buy another cvt transmission. But overall very happy.
    —Nola M, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida Hatchback * Only 34000km *
  • Oct 2019
    The Nissan Tiida I purchased is just what I wanted, economical but with plenty of room, comfortable and driver is high in the car which adds to the safety when driving.
    —Ariel M, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida LATIO
  • Oct 2019
    I like the performance I get from a Tiida and it's an economical vehicle
    —Sarah S, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 15M
  • Oct 2019
    Great little second car to use as a runabout.
    —Peter F, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Sep 2019
    We are very happy to buy this car
    —Ashika D, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida LATIO
  • Sep 2019
    Great wee runabout - one of the few cars we found could fit our 6ft 2 son in the back as well as the drivers seat!
    —Linda D, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15M
  • Aug 2019
    Such a great economical car to drive. It has power when I need it and eco option as well. Great car!
    —Stephenie B, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15G
  • Aug 2019
    Reliable
    —Hui L, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA 15M SV+ PLASMA
  • Aug 2019
    It’s the best car in this category
    —Sarah A, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Aug 2019
    I like a car very easily.
    —wenmi G, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA EASY FINANCE
  • Jul 2019
    It's a great car that offers everything we needed for mum.
    —Catherine K, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida
  • Jan 2019
    I decided on a Nissan as it was not too fancy (after all most cars look the same these days) Approaching age 81 I needed a car that I felt comfortable driving and the Tiida does that. Being able to step straight into it is a godsend.
    —Martin W, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida 15M
  • Dec 2018
    Very happy with this vehicle so far - economic with fuel and comfy.
    —Cynthia D, christchurch - 2012 Nissan Tiida LATIO
  • Oct 2018
    Great car.
    —A & K Cummings Limited, christchurch - 2012 Nissan TIIDA LATIO @ BUDGET RANGE @
1 to 20 of 35 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×