Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Nissan Serena

    88 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (36)

  • Jan 2021
    Have not had it long but so far it is everything and more than what I was after. Great storage, very comfortable seats, handles well and has a lot of other great features.
    —Sara K - 2012 Nissan Serena HIGHWAY STAR S Hybrid
  • Jan 2021
    Good just what i needed..
    —Douglas K - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Dec 2020
    Love the car, super stoked!
    —EMMA V - 2012 Nissan Serena 2.0 HWY Star 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Dec 2020
    Very comfortable lotsa storage ,space and Easy to drive
    —Simon W - 2012 Nissan SERENA Highway Star
  • Sep 2020
    Exactly what we needed for four children.
    —ANGELA P - 2012 Nissan Serena 2.0HWY Hybrid 3YearWarrantyFREE
  • Aug 2020
    I love my new vehicle, how it drives, looks and all the room and really have nothing but good to say about Nissan Serena.
    —Vicky T - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Jul 2020
    very economical. Plenty of space. Very comfortable to drive
    —BAR HOPPERS HOLDINGS LIMITED - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star 8 Seater
  • Jun 2020
    Love our new van...Runs beautifully, feels safe, heaps of room for family!! Best thing is my kids love it!!
    —Mary D - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star G S HV
  • Mar 2020
    This vehicle is very spacious and an amazing vehicle to drive.
    —Adrienne J - 2012 Nissan Serena 2.0 S-Hybrid Highway Star
  • Feb 2020
    Great vehicle
    —Bernard F - 2012 Nissan Serena 20X S HYBRID
  • Feb 2020
    Lovely vehicle
    —Abraham B - 2012 Nissan Serena 20 X
  • Nov 2019
    A very big fan of the car. Its value for money.
    —Rudi D - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star S Hybrid
  • Oct 2019
    Good
    —Liying - - 2012 Nissan Serena HIGHWAY STAR S-HYBRID
  • Oct 2019
    Among comparable people movers, the 2012 Serena seemed to have the best fuel economy, space, and comfort. The tall roof and uncommonly large windows are great for visibility.
    —Ben S - 2012 Nissan Serena HYBRID
  • Oct 2019
    It's fantastic, very fuel efficient, drives like a car, great visibility, huge amount of space, good looking for a van.
    —Frog Pool Farm - 2012 Nissan Serena Hybrid 8 Seat
  • Aug 2019
    Really lovely car! Fuel economy is great, plenty of room for my twins car seats and my 4 other children with space for my double pram on the boot. Leg room in back row is awesome, I can sit comfortably with the middle row right back and proper seat belts for all seats no lap belts. Remote door openers for the back Doors which is super helpful when it's pouring down and trying to get babies quickly into the car.
    —Natalie P - 2012 Nissan Serena Petrol
21 to 36 of 36 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×