Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Nissan Serena

    83 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (36)

  • Sep 2021
    I haven't got the car yet because of lockdown hehehe.....
    —Joseph P - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Sep 2021
    Love this car. It has everything I wanted in a family car. Its jus a bit sluggish driving uphill, but other than that, Very good car.
    —Eduardo B - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Aug 2021
    Good car very economical from chch to Westport used 20l of petrol
    —Rick F - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Aug 2021
    Excellent
    —Luka J - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Aug 2021
    Amazing!
    —Gayani D - 2012 Nissan Serena Highwaystar V selection
  • Aug 2021
    Am very pleased with my Serena so far. Has plenty of room for my use as a private vehicle as well as ideal for camping and fishing. Very well appointed and nice to drive.
    —PIETER F - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Aug 2021
    Love driving my new Serena Van. Just glides on the road and handles like a car :)
    —Tamsin O - 2012 Nissan SERENA HIGHWAY STAR S- HYBRID
  • Jul 2021
    We love our purchase so far - a perfect family wagon and drives so comfortably you easily forget how big it is.
    —Judy I - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star S-HYBRID
  • Jul 2021
    i bought this for my daughter who needs a multi functional vehicle as lives on waiheke can be used as a van a place to sleep a very comfortable safe vehicle to drive everyday with children and their friends my daughter and the grandkids love it
    —KRISTY H - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star 8-Seater
  • Jul 2021
    This van has everything you a family needs to be comfortable. Love it .
    —SOMMER C - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Jul 2021
    Awsome
    —FAM-G CLEANING SERVICES LIMITED - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Jul 2021
    Its very nice and confortable
    —Joram L - 2012 Nissan Serena HYBRID HIGHWAY STAR
  • Jun 2021
    Might be under powered for some, but it had everything I was looking for Reverse & forward camera, push button start, cruise control.
    —PAUL R - 2012 Nissan SERENA 5D HIGHWAY STAR S-HYBRID
  • Jun 2021
    It's a wonderful vehicle..
    —Lavinia H - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star V-Selection
  • Jun 2021
    Runs very smoothly
    —Te-Ata S - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Jun 2021
    It seems to be a very good vehicle and I'm happy with it
    —Richard A - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Mar 2021
    The Serena drives well, looks Good, has nice features for its year.
    —AML JESTERS LIMITED - 2012 Nissan SERENA Highway Star S-Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Serena is as promised...the comfort and driving of a super cozy luxurious car combined with the space of a van.
    —Sarita P - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Mar 2021
    Nissan Serena is the perfect van for family transport/work space. It is super comfortable and has so many cool little features. Would definitely recommend.
    —William T - 2012 Nissan Serena
  • Feb 2021
    Loads of room Very economical on fuel Easy to drive
    —Michael S - 2012 Nissan Serena Highway Star S-Hybrid
1 to 20 of 36 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×