Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2012 Honda CRV

    123 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (48)

  • Mar 2022
    It is a spacious vehicle and very comfortable to drive, especially over long distances. We have two greyhounds and they fit perfectly in this vehicle, especially if we put the seats down. The fold-down mechanism for the back seats is much improved on previous CR-V’s, making it very easy to manoeuvre.
    —Sarah B - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Feb 2022
    I love this vehicle. I have spent 6 plus months trying to find the right car. Comfortable, spacious, ease of use, feel safe driving it, easy getting in and out for someone who is older (not aged yet) handles beautifully drives like a dream. In years to come when I upgrade again it will be to this same vehicle.
    —Deborah J - 2012 Honda CR-V 20G
  • Feb 2022
    Good
    —Joaquin L - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Dec 2021
    Feel good driving my Honda CRV out of town during the summer holidays.
    —Teodorico T - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Dec 2021
    Lovely to drive and heaps of space.
    —Vanessa B - 2012 Honda CR-V 20G 2WD
  • Dec 2021
    Really nice car to drive.
    —Dianne B - 2012 Honda CR-V 20G
  • Nov 2021
    It's good for me.and I like this car
    —William C - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Nov 2021
    Good
    —LAURENCE A - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Nov 2021
    Family car
    —OLIVER C - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Nov 2021
    Honda is a very reliable brand, and this car in particular is the only rival for the Toyota's RAV-4. Even though Toyota is the best seller, I still prefer the CR-V. Comfortable car for any road.
    —Andre W - 2012 Honda CR-V 20G/ Engine Push Start/ Reverse Camera
  • Nov 2021
    Its good and comfortable
    —Danilo B - 2012 Honda CR-V 4WD
  • Oct 2021
    The Honda CR-V is a great suv for me because of big space for the family and good for a long drive..
    —Franco S - 2012 Honda CR-V CRV 20G
  • Oct 2021
    I spoke to a car inspector prior and he said these vehicles are very good and reliable, he said the same thing after he inspected the vehicle also
    —Cassandra M - 2012 Honda CRV
  • Oct 2021
    Quality and performance
    —Luis M - 2012 Honda CR-V 2.0i *Cruise Control*
  • Sep 2021
    Highly recommend for families for
    —Jose P - 2012 Honda CR-V 24G 4WD
  • Sep 2021
    I like hinda crv 2012 very economy for fuel very nice car
    —Adrean G - 2012 Honda CR-V 20G
  • Sep 2021
    I was fixated on buying a CX3 or 5, my sons have Hondas and persuaded me to consider this option- certainly a more economical purchase.
    —Laura R - 2012 Honda CR-V 24G 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    Very clean and tidy
    —Eugene W - 2012 Honda CRV
  • Aug 2021
    Love it👍
    —Sharon H - 2012 Honda CR-V
  • Aug 2021
    Good. I like it very much.
    —Nilo P - 2012 Honda CR-V 4WD 24G
1 to 20 of 48 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×