Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2011 Toyota Wish

    57 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (27)

  • Sep 2021
    Really nice so far its only been a day but super impressive
    —James R - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Jul 2021
    Good basic 7 seater, fair value.
    —Shane W - 2011 Toyota wish 1800cc 7 seaters 1 year warranty 9 airbags abs
  • Jul 2021
    It is a reliable and fuel economy wagon type of car
    —Santiago D - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Jul 2021
    It's great for a small family who only two kids, but really It is nicer car we have so far save us from spending so much money for our old car petrol.
    —eric L - 2011 TOYOTA WISH
  • Jul 2021
    I had an earlier model and wanted to upgrade to a later model.
    —Shane P - 2011 Toyota WISH
  • Jun 2021
    Very good reliable and fuel efficient vehicle
    —Manoj R - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • May 2021
    Boot space for the wish is bigger then most of the 4wd vehicles that I looked at.
    —Natalie J - 2011 Toyota Wish Sport
  • Apr 2021
    We have nothing to say apart from it is an awesome car and we are so happy with it
    —Fiona O - 2011 Toyota Wish 1.8S
  • Mar 2021
    Good
    —Dhanya S - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Feb 2021
    Great vehicles , really versatile as people mover or property mover , ticks all the boxes
    —Roy R - 2011 Toyota WISH 1.8S
  • Feb 2021
    Very spacious and reliable vehicle good for families car.
    —SSA CLEANING LIMITED - 2011 Toyota WISH HID Selection
  • Feb 2021
    Lovely to drive, feels very safe and plenty of room to spread children out.
    —Nina L - 2011 Toyota Wish 1.8X HID Selection
  • Jan 2021
    Huge space for small family like me good for long driving reasonable price and looks quality car i have right now
    —Denis G - 2011 Toyota Wish 2.0G Sport 8 Airbags
  • Jan 2021
    Its realible so far and fuel economical, as well as spacious. Love, love, love!
    —Miriam A - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Dec 2020
    Good
    —ROBIN J - 2011 Toyota Wish 1.8S
  • Nov 2020
    I am really happy with it Great all round car Fuel economy and space is excellent
    —Kerryn S - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Nov 2020
    It’s really save fuel for this size of car.
    —F&G FIRE PROTECTION LIMITED - 2011 Toyota Wish
  • Nov 2020
    I love it, it's spacious and roomy.. Very smooth to drive 😊 It has more room in the first set of backseats then my old Honda Stream and more foot space forbthe passengers.. So happy with it
    —Jessica R - 2011 Toyota Wish 1.8X
  • Nov 2020
    Overall the car is good.
    —GEORGE B - 2011 Toyota WISH 18X HID SELECTION LOW KMS SMART KEYS
  • Oct 2020
    So far seems great, drives and handles well, she's a bit speedy but that could be the driver, but certainly is not a slugged. Corners well, just getting use to a lighter vehicle on the road to the heavier one I have had.
    —Lucinda B - 2011 Toyota Wish 1.8X HID SELECTION
1 to 20 of 27 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×