Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2011 Toyota Prius

    151 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (54)

  • Sep 2020
    It's a fantastic car. suits my needs.
    —MICHAEL K - 2011 Toyota PRIUS L
  • Sep 2020
    Lovely comfortable and looks good love the colour and the easy to use boot lots of room
    —Mavis M - 2011 Toyota Prius
  • Sep 2020
    It's a whole new driving experience, I love it!
    —Robin N - 2011 Toyota Prius L
  • Sep 2020
    Very happy so far
    —Darrell A - 2011 Toyota Prius S
  • Aug 2020
    This is my first Hybrid car. I was not aware that I may need to drive differently from petrol cars to make the fuel consumption effective. Very quiet and smooth ride.
    —AYA S - 2011 Toyota PRIUS G Touring Selection
  • Aug 2020
    A good drive
    —Michael J - 2011 Toyota Prius HYBRID
  • Jun 2020
    don't hesitate buy one, very much like a conventional car to drive
    —Benjamin W - 2011 Toyota Prius 1.8S
  • May 2020
    Nice car with good visibility. Powerful and so far seems to be economic. Runs smooth
    —Claudine M - 2011 Toyota PRIUS Hybrid
  • Apr 2020
    fuel saver..
    —Naveen - 2011 Toyota Prius S LED EDITION
  • Mar 2020
    It is really fuel saving
    —Kai L - 2011 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2020
    This is awesome fuel efficient high safety rating car
    —Satish R - 2011 Toyota Prius
  • Feb 2020
    My daughter has been driving this vehicle and loves it. Very economical.
    —Lynda A - 2011 Toyota PRIUS 1.8lt G-Spec 'Cruise Control'
  • Feb 2020
    The Prius hybrid powertrain consists of a 1.8-liter four-cylinder engine, an electric motor, and a continuously variable automatic transmission with outstanding gas mileage and provides plenty of space for people and cargo enough head- and legroom for adults to ride comfortably, and they remain supportive on long drives. Child car seat is another attraction two complete sets of LATCH car-seat connectors, as well as a tether anchor for the middle seat.
    —Aneesh S - 2011 Toyota PRIUS
  • Dec 2019
    It's very suitable for city driving and daily commuting. Easy to control and parking, plus low fuel consumption.
    —Fan Y - 2011 Toyota PRIUS
  • Dec 2019
    All good so far
    —Christopher C - 2011 Toyota Prius S
  • Dec 2019
    Definitely a good buy. However make sure you get the stereo and navigation changed over into a NZ bandwidth/system.
    —Aimee M - 2011 Toyota Prius L
  • Dec 2019
    We think it is great
    —Ellen W - 2011 Toyota Prius S 1.8 Hybrid
  • Dec 2019
    Don’t have Rear wiper, interior doesn’t have door pockets. Other than that very happy:
    —Leh L - 2011 Toyota Prius
  • Nov 2019
    The car is good and good mileage also cheap on gas because it’s hybrid car 30$ fuel goes upto 250 km
    —Gobind S - 2011 Toyota PRIUS
  • Nov 2019
    good
    —Cadmy Builders Limited - 2011 Toyota Prius EX
1 to 20 of 54 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×