Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2011 Mazda Premacy

    128 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (34)

  • Dec 2020
    Awesome car. A bit of a let down with the interior for a 2011 car but other than that great car
    —Hinerua G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2020
    Make sure you get one with a reversing camera, as rear visibility is tricky with the shape. But it met all my requirements and is a great car!
    —Julia K - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20E 7 Seat Facelift Wagon
  • Dec 2020
    It’s been amazing to buy Mazda Premacy 7seater it good for family and friends and the people around you amazing.
    —Kaiea T - 2011 Mazda Premacy ** 7 SEATER FAMILY CAR **
  • Dec 2020
    A lovely drive, responsive and adaptable.
    —KATHRYN T - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Dec 2020
    It is a great family or work car, economical and spacious
    —Jaime L - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Nov 2020
    Great 7 seater. Lovely to drive. Japanese radio ect was a bit of a challenge at first but google translate sorted this. File economy's good. Smooth ride. Spacious as a 5 seater with good size boot. Only a small boot area available if you use all 7 seats. Would happily recommend as a family vehicle.
    —Jodieanne B - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Aug 2020
    Great car to cater to a growing family
    —Matauaina V - 2011 Mazda Premacy - (8-130)
  • Aug 2020
    Family car, great shape and low kms.
    —Jose M - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20CS
  • Aug 2020
    Great car room in the back for two big dogs, smooth ride very quiet and comfortable
    —David S - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Aug 2020
    Happy with our choice. Spacious enough for our needs but not too big and pretty good to park as the wing mirrors are bigger so have a better viewing range.
    —Brenda G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Good available space and easy to drive with reasonable performance
    —Gordon M - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Jul 2020
    The Premacy is an excellent vehicle for the money - we have had a similar year Mazda MPV in the past and for a much smaller car the Premacy still offers excellent seating positions for all occupants.
    —Ben N - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S 7 Seater
  • Jul 2020
    Very nice and very good car
    —JOSEPH V - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Extremely happy with my little car
    —Wendy B - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20CS 7SEATER
  • Jun 2020
    The 2011 Premacy with full 3-point safety belts for all 7 seats is a pretty awesome compact 7-seater. It is a comfortable vehicle on the highway and it is not too big to maneuver around town. Here's hoping it will live up to the Mazda reputation of reliability!
    —EUGENE N - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20E
  • Jun 2020
    So happy with the car
    —Philip S - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20S
  • Feb 2020
    This is an excellent design with great interior flexibility with the seating configuration. The rear sliding doors are excellent for young children. The only down side is the low ground clearance at the front so you have to be careful over driveways etc
    —Nicholas M - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Jan 2020
    Good
    —Richard M - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2019
    i have had the vehicle just over a week now and have noticed the fuel economy difference already. I am happy with my purchase and the kids love the sliding doors, no getting fingers jammed or door hitting the neighbouring car in a carpark
    —AIMEE P - 2011 Mazda PREMACY G 7SEATER
  • Oct 2019
    Good looking, fuel saver, reliable, spacious
    —Lucky N - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
1 to 20 of 34 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×