Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2011 Mazda Premacy

    108 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (28)

  • Aug 2020
    Great car to cater to a growing family
    —Matauaina V - 2011 Mazda Premacy - (8-130)
  • Aug 2020
    Family car, great shape and low kms.
    —Jose M - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20CS
  • Aug 2020
    Great car room in the back for two big dogs, smooth ride very quiet and comfortable
    —David S - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Aug 2020
    Happy with our choice. Spacious enough for our needs but not too big and pretty good to park as the wing mirrors are bigger so have a better viewing range.
    —Brenda G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Good available space and easy to drive with reasonable performance
    —Gordon M - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Jul 2020
    The Premacy is an excellent vehicle for the money - we have had a similar year Mazda MPV in the past and for a much smaller car the Premacy still offers excellent seating positions for all occupants.
    —Ben N - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20S 7 Seater
  • Jul 2020
    Very nice and very good car
    —JOSEPH V - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Extremely happy with my little car
    —Wendy B - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20CS 7SEATER
  • Jun 2020
    The 2011 Premacy with full 3-point safety belts for all 7 seats is a pretty awesome compact 7-seater. It is a comfortable vehicle on the highway and it is not too big to maneuver around town. Here's hoping it will live up to the Mazda reputation of reliability!
    —EUGENE N - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20E
  • Jun 2020
    So happy with the car
    —Philip S - 2011 Mazda PREMACY 20S
  • Feb 2020
    This is an excellent design with great interior flexibility with the seating configuration. The rear sliding doors are excellent for young children. The only down side is the low ground clearance at the front so you have to be careful over driveways etc
    —Nicholas M - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Jan 2020
    Good
    —Richard M - 2011 Mazda Premacy
  • Dec 2019
    i have had the vehicle just over a week now and have noticed the fuel economy difference already. I am happy with my purchase and the kids love the sliding doors, no getting fingers jammed or door hitting the neighbouring car in a carpark
    —AIMEE P - 2011 Mazda PREMACY G 7SEATER
  • Oct 2019
    Good looking, fuel saver, reliable, spacious
    —Lucky N - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Sep 2019
    It is just the right vehicle for our growing family. It is a real people mover. Performance is appropriate for the size. Vehicle feels solid and stable.
    —Nick G - 2011 Mazda Premacy - 7-Seater | Rev Cam | Serviced
  • Aug 2019
    mazda premacy is a good car i think is a very economical fuel efficiency thats why ilike it.
    —Joel C - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Aug 2019
    Awesome family car
    —jethro G - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • Jul 2019
    Plenty of space (leg room) and good smooth ride. The electric side doors the kids love that feature and overall great value for the money
    —Amory Y - 2011 Mazda Premacy 20s, newshape, low ks
  • Jul 2019
    We are very satisfied with our purchase
    —Tahurangi M - 2011 Mazda Premacy New Shape
  • May 2019
    Good car
    —Jomon G - 2011 Mazda Premacy
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×