Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2010 Toyota Vellfire

    36 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (19)

  • Jul 2021
    Main reason for buying the Vellfire was as a family vehicle with space to transport various items of disability equipment, and it is ideal. I’m pleased I decided on the 3.5 model - it drives well and fuel economy is surprisingly good.
    —Neil M - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 3.5Z Platinum Selection
  • Jul 2021
    I love it.
    —Karen B - 2010 Toyota Vellfire
  • Jun 2021
    Very smooth to drive and a lot of room inside for people and/or gear
    —Amanda M - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 3.5Z 8 Seater
  • Jun 2021
    Smooth run and very very comfortable seats, everything works well and really reliable van.
    —Sioeli F - 2010 TOYOTA VELLFIRE
  • Jun 2021
    5 stars for fuel and power and reliability and safety
    —MARIA P - 2010 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z PLATINUM SELECTION 2
  • May 2021
    Good 👍
    —JE HOUSING LIMITED - 2010 Toyota Vellfire V6
  • Apr 2021
    If you are after lots of space with a bit of class and elegance and a bit of naughty sporty, the Vellfire is the way to go, by far. We love our Vellfire.
    —JACK P - 2010 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z PLATINUM SELECTION 2
  • Apr 2021
    Love it.
    —SAMNANG L - 2010 Toyota Vellfire
  • Mar 2021
    Very nice and good family car spaces
    —Mohammed A - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 2.4 Z Platinum Selection
  • Feb 2021
    I like Toyota Vellfire coz it's classy, fit for a family of 7, side doors and back door are automatic my family loves it,the engine is strong,Aircondition are cold front and rear..i like it
    —Rodeo G - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 2.4 Z Platinum Selection
  • Nov 2020
    It’s great
    —Jamie J - 2010 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z PLATINUM SELECTION 2
  • Nov 2020
    looks very good n have lots of space
    —Vijesh D - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z
  • Jul 2020
    It’s a Toyota. Good fellow
    —VENTILATION N RANGEHOOD GUY LIMITED - 2010 Toyota VELLFIRE 2.4Z
  • Mar 2020
    an amazing people mover.
    —David H - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z PLATINUM SELECTION
  • Mar 2020
    These vehicles are excellent people movers and ride like limousines I would recommend this vehicle to any one looking to use this as a family coach or business vehicle
    —Murray G - 2010 Toyota Vellfire
  • Dec 2019
    Awesome
    —Ibrahem B - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 3.5 Z Platinum Selection Type Gold / Sunroof
  • Sep 2019
    Nicer to drive than than a Subaru! Handles Waaay better than you’d expect. Love it
    —Tina B - 2010 Toyota VELLFIRE 3.5Z *8 SEATER*
  • Aug 2019
    Very enjoyable car!
    —JI G - 2010 Toyota Vellfire Z
  • Oct 2018
    Very Good
    —Alapati F - 2010 Toyota Vellfire 2.4Z Selection 2
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×