Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2010 Nissan XTrail

    317 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (115)

  • Nov 2021
    So far so good, love all the features it comes with lots of room and space if you have a big family nice and comfortable to drive.
    —Amanda W - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20X
  • Nov 2021
    Really happy with the car and it is very nice to drive. Very happy with my new car.
    —Katie O - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    We love it, great family car.
    —Kris H - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    The xtrail was a great purchase as I'm on the taller side of life and the head room and leg room are excellent. Most comfortable car I've owned
    —Nicholas H - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 2WD/4WD
  • Nov 2021
    It’s a great vehicle. Feels safe and easy to drive. Seats are so comfortable, the lumber support in drivers seat is a dream. Short people like myself may take some time getting the seat at right position to comfortably reach the pedals - just taken some time to get used to after having a small car.
    —ANGELA J - 2010 NISSAN X-TRAIL Sti
  • Nov 2021
    Such a nice car to drive, finding it very economical
    —Heidi H - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    Great on petrol
    —Melissa C - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    Have already got an x-trail and love it. Probably the best vehicle we’ve ever bought.
    —Marjorie P - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XTT 4WD
  • Nov 2021
    If you need room perfect. If you want to save on gas go for a smaller engine
    —Jenny P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    I am so happy with my 2010 Nissan X-trail. It’s such an easy car to drive and even though I’ve driven a much smaller car for the past 5 years, I’ve gotten used to it much quicker than I thought I would. It’s my first car I’ve fully purchased myself and I’m so happy with the choice I made.
    —Lauren R - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20 X AWD
  • Nov 2021
    Brought this 2010 Nissan X-Trail diesel 6sp manual to tow my caravan
    —Stuart R - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20GT 4WD
  • Oct 2021
    the vehicle is very trustworthy and is very comfortable to travel in. perfect for long rides and the 4x4 is great for those wanting to spend winters up the mountain.
    —Kevin D - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2021
    Happy with my good all rounder !!!
    —Dennis C - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic space, great features, with leather interior, reversing camera, tinted windows & seat warmers.
    —Emma R - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2021
    This vehicle has been super easy and smooth to drive. Spacious and comfortable for driver and passengers. Heaps of boot space for the kids stuff. All and all great car !
    —Stephanne M - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2021
    We've driven this car for about 2 weeks now. For a family of 4 with 2 small children (ages 6 and 8) it is proving to be an excellent family car. Good in the city; good for little adventures. The car handles nicely; comfortable front seat and back; good/enough power; decent fuel efficiency. Overall pleased with this vehicle!
    —Jonathan E - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2021
    Practical. Spacious.
    —Corrin R - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20GT Diesel
  • Aug 2021
    Overall a fantastic vehicle and absolutely in love with it!
    —Kaitlyn H - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT
  • Aug 2021
    So far it seems awesome. My wife and I love it. It suits our family needs perfectly.
    —Justin H - 2010 Nissan X-trail 4WD 20XTT
  • Aug 2021
    Very good on fuel. More space.
    —Violyn C - 2010 Nissan X-Trail XTRAIL 20X 4WD
1 to 20 of 115 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×