Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2010 Mazda Atenza

    138 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (39)

  • Dec 2019
    Love it! such a good looking car, feels so comfortable and safe to drive! I expect I will have it for years to come.
    —Carmen M, christchurch - 2010 Mazda ATENZA 6 NEW SHAPE
  • Nov 2019
    Love it.
    —Daniel K, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza Wagon 20S
  • Nov 2019
    Very nice car to drive.
    —Karen O, christchurch - 2010 Mazda ATENZA 6 NEW SHAPE
  • Nov 2019
    So far this vehicle has exceeded my expectations. Space, style and economically, I am very happy with my new Atenza!
    —Aimie J, christchurch - 2010 Mazda ATENZA 6 NEW SHAPE
  • Oct 2019
    I have found the vehicle to be very spacious and a smooth ride. I like the style and the overall vehicle is great.
    —David B, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20 S
  • Oct 2019
    Very solid, spacious vehicle for anyone that is frequently traveling long distances with cargo or children; without to sacrificing drive-ability as see in Utes.
    —Brendan K, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza Wagon SPORT
  • Oct 2019
    Purrs like a kitten fantastic handling
    —Richard L, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S Stationwagon
  • Oct 2019
    Car is awesome, fab condition, very happy with my purchase 😊
    —Angie W, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 25S Sportshatch Facelift
  • Oct 2019
    I really like the mazda atenza, it is very spacious and also smooth to drive
    —Brayden S, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S
  • Sep 2019
    Great car that look amazing as well as performance.
    —Wayne B, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S Stationwagon
  • Sep 2019
    Amazing on gas, tidy and nice to drive
    —Alice K, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20 C
  • Aug 2019
    Love how it looks and was also attracted to the low kms - love my new car
    —Christine D, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20C
  • Aug 2019
    The vehicle has been a pleasure to own and drive thus far.
    —Michael S, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S Stationwagon
  • Jul 2019
    A few members of my family have Mazda Atenzas and love them. They have a great safety rating and recommended it to me.
    —Peter T, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza Wagon 20S
  • Jun 2019
    Its great economical and a pleasure to drive
    —Maurice S, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S Sportback Facelift Smart Key
  • Jun 2019
    It is a good vehicle, quite strong and reliable
    —Ericson G, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza SEDAN 20S
  • Jun 2019
    I'm very happy with my new car... Its lovely to drive, very spacious & stylish
    —Lynnette M, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S Wagon
  • Jun 2019
    All round great car nice features.
    —Michael G, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza WAGON 25S
  • May 2019
    Love everything about it.
    —Yixie Z, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza 20S
  • Apr 2019
    Great car, good and realiable no and bery good on petrol for a 2.5L
    —Andrew M, christchurch - 2010 Mazda Atenza SPORT HATCH 25S (Mazda 6)
1 to 20 of 39 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×