Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2009 Toyota Ractis

    50 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (25)

  • Feb 2020
    Really good car for a first purchase. Also really good on gas and it’s just right in terms of size.
    —Kalipehemata U, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Feb 2020
    It was what I was looking to purchase
    —GARY M, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Feb 2020
    Good
    —SOSEFATE P, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G-Package 5-Door
  • Jan 2020
    This little car is like the Tardis on Dr Who , it looks small BUT Big inside and very comfortable . it grows on you , the more you drive it , the more you appreciate it.
    —Mary O, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Dec 2019
    Love how roomy this small car is.
    —Yvonne M, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Dec 2019
    it is very roomy and is easy for a tall person such as myself to get into and out of.
    —ELIZABETH G, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Nov 2019
    My previous car was a Ractis until it was written off by an idiot who went into the back of me. I bought another Ractis as the boot size is very compatible for my daughter's wheel chair...Plenty of head room and space between front and back seats......
    —Sandra S, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G L Pkg
  • Nov 2019
    Toyota Ractis is just right for us not too low profile and easy to get in and out And could be also helpful to our customers
    —Dale R, christchurch - 2009 Toyota RACTIS X
  • Nov 2019
    Lovely, tidy little car.
    —Richard M, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Sep 2019
    This vehicle met our needs particularly well with good access.
    —Frank C, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis G
  • Jul 2019
    like the keyless, very roomy
    —Yanling R, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Jun 2019
    I love the Toyota ractis as it is not too low to get in and out of. It is roomy inside and economical to run.
    —Kay P, christchurch - 2009 Toyota RACTIS 1.5G
  • Jun 2019
    Enjoying the vehicle so far.
    —Manu T, christchurch - 2009 Toyota RACTIS
  • Jun 2019
    Had to be reliable , low cost on fuel and space
    —Hanaevalu L, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • May 2019
    It has enough headroom for tall passengers. The boot space is enormous when the seats are laid flat.
    —Ruth E, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • May 2019
    We looked for a smaller car with space, the interior design works very well for us being able to accommodate 3 people and lots of bags or 4 people and some shopping
    —Nicholas M, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • May 2019
    Wonderful little car, great boot space.
    —Rebecca L, christchurch - 2009 Toyota RACTIS X 8 SRS
  • May 2019
    This car works to my lifestyle. Just enough engine size, spacious boot space and leg room. Right car height.
    —PATRICK G, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis GL PACK
  • Apr 2019
    The Toyota Ractis is an awesome vehicle so much space light on fuel really love it!
    —Jaden D, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Apr 2019
    Loved it as soon as I saw it, I have Major back problems and prior to purchase I had tried a friends Ractis so I knew what I wanted. We drove back from Auckland to Levin and the car was a real pleasure to drive and still is. After driving for 6 hours I was pleasantry surprised how fresh I was at the end of our journey . Because the seats are high and well padded getting in and out of the car was a breeze with my back in reasonable condition. I would recomend the Ractis to anyone.
    —raymond H, christchurch - 2009 Toyota Ractis
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×