Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2009 Toyota Ractis

    61 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Helpful comments (31)

  • Aug 2020
    Nice comfortable vehicle with lots of space
    —Don H - 2009 Toyota Ractis G L-Package
  • Aug 2020
    Ease of access to get in and out .don't feel vulnerable on the road as very high seating without being an SUV.
    —Gillian R - 2009 Toyota RACTIS X
  • Aug 2020
    Versatility and space to cater for young family and older couples alike. Elevated front seats a plus and backing camera a plus.
    —Valerie S - 2009 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Jul 2020
    Is a nice compact car especially for a shopping car.
    —Betty J - 2009 Toyota RACTIS Low Kms
  • Jul 2020
    Easy to drive with good visibility very easy to get into. Lots of room.
    —Elaine W - 2009 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Jul 2020
    So far I love this car it very modern and nice.
    —Janette S - 2009 Toyota Ractis G L PACKAGE
  • Feb 2020
    Really good car for a first purchase. Also really good on gas and it’s just right in terms of size.
    —Kalipehemata U - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Feb 2020
    It was what I was looking to purchase
    —GARY M - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Feb 2020
    Good
    —SOSEFATE P - 2009 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G-Package 5-Door
  • Jan 2020
    This little car is like the Tardis on Dr Who , it looks small BUT Big inside and very comfortable . it grows on you , the more you drive it , the more you appreciate it.
    —Mary O - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Dec 2019
    Love how roomy this small car is.
    —Yvonne M - 2009 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Dec 2019
    it is very roomy and is easy for a tall person such as myself to get into and out of.
    —ELIZABETH G - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Nov 2019
    My previous car was a Ractis until it was written off by an idiot who went into the back of me. I bought another Ractis as the boot size is very compatible for my daughter's wheel chair...Plenty of head room and space between front and back seats......
    —Sandra S - 2009 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G L Pkg
  • Nov 2019
    Toyota Ractis is just right for us not too low profile and easy to get in and out And could be also helpful to our customers
    —Dale R - 2009 Toyota RACTIS X
  • Nov 2019
    Lovely, tidy little car.
    —Richard M - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Sep 2019
    This vehicle met our needs particularly well with good access.
    —Frank C - 2009 Toyota Ractis G
  • Jul 2019
    like the keyless, very roomy
    —Yanling R - 2009 Toyota Ractis
  • Jun 2019
    I love the Toyota ractis as it is not too low to get in and out of. It is roomy inside and economical to run.
    —Kay P - 2009 Toyota RACTIS 1.5G
  • Jun 2019
    Enjoying the vehicle so far.
    —Manu T - 2009 Toyota RACTIS
  • Jun 2019
    Had to be reliable , low cost on fuel and space
    —Hanaevalu L - 2009 Toyota Ractis
1 to 20 of 31 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×