Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2009 Subaru Legacy

    142 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Helpful comments (42)

  • Jun 2019
    We're very pleased with our Legacy so far. It handles very nicely. It's comfortable, has plenty of room, has plenty of power and looks pretty stylish.
    —Craig W, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5L
  • Jun 2019
    Very nice to drive
    —Jemma R, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5 GT S Package / Half Leather Seats
  • Jun 2019
    Awesome car. Good on gas runs very smoothly.
    —Gypsy-Rose P, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • May 2019
    One of the few station wagons where staff can get a 6 foot ladder in the back via folding down rear seats.
    —M K Lawson & Son Ltd , christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.0i Smart Selection
  • May 2019
    Loving this car. Great space, family practicality and off road capability. Very happy with this car. Fuel economy is good too. Just wish it had cruise control.
    —WAYDE S, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5i
  • May 2019
    Great car in every aspect
    —Adam M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT
  • May 2019
    Good
    —Manpreet S, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5lt S-Package 4WD
  • May 2019
    Pros: AWD is the best safety feature in the market Cons: No proximity warning when close to objects, and no cruise control
    —Kelvin M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5L AWD S Package
  • Apr 2019
    Quite a bit of road noise and stereo and navigation system is in Japanese. Excellent road handling, comfortable to drive and fuel consumption very good. Very happy with the vehicle.
    —Tracey D, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5i FACE LIFT
  • Mar 2019
    so much power shocked me.
    —Lisa C, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy GT
  • Mar 2019
    So far so good.
    —Germán P, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5i S Package / Leather Seat
  • Feb 2019
    Great car
    —David W, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.0i
  • Jan 2019
    Love it so far!
    —Brenda M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy GT S-Package 2.5lt Turbo
  • Jan 2019
    Nice smart car, looks good while being driven. Plenty of power, and affordability.
    —Claire M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport
  • Jan 2019
    Great handling and low range power. Looks great in pearl white!
    —Jarrod W, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy GT 2.5 4WD S Package Wagon
  • Dec 2018
    First time Subaru owner but feel that it is a safe, solid car.
    —Neville D, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2018
    Love Subaru's!
    —A & K Haigh Engineering ltd, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2018
    very nice to drive
    —Jack M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5i-L AWD
  • Dec 2018
    all i have to say get one i love it
    —Vilerey A, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy GT
  • Nov 2018
    This is my first subaru. I love it.
    —Adrian M, christchurch - 2009 Subaru Legacy
1 to 20 of 42 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×