Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2008 Toyota Ractis

    71 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (35)

  • Sep 2020
    We are very happy
    —Tracey T - 2008 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G
  • Sep 2020
    Good
    —CHALIEO B - 2008 Toyota Ractis 1.5 G-L Package 5-Door
  • Aug 2020
    As i have a back injury the adjustable seats are perfect for me. The car is of smart appearance and has lots of extras. Very compact but roomy.
    —Gavin W - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-S PKG
  • Jun 2020
    Its good
    —Reynaldo B - 2008 Toyota Ractis
  • Jun 2020
    It was good and easy going car
    —Urmu L - 2008 Toyota Ractis
  • Apr 2020
    Very good
    —JD CLEANING SERVICES LIMITED - 2008 Toyota Ractis
  • Mar 2020
    Lovely small car with loads of room great head and leg space, seats fold down flat at the back giving room for big ticket items.
    —Dennis G - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Mar 2020
    Love it!!
    —Trevor M - 2008 Toyota Ractis
  • Mar 2020
    I love my Ractis. Great fuel economy. Easy to use.
    —Joan H - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-S PKG
  • Jan 2020
    I’m an older woman and I love that the Ractis caters for all my needs. Taller doors, higher adjustable seats, super roomy, and I just love how the back door is so low so very easy to load and unload things, especially heavy stuff like sewing machines! Lol. So far this is the perfect car for me!
    —Yvonne R - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Jan 2020
    We are absolutely happy
    —Shiu P - 2008 Toyota Ractis X
  • Dec 2019
    it drives like a dream, absolutely love it
    —Lynette J - 2008 Toyota RACTIS 1.5L Hatch
  • Dec 2019
    We are really thrilled with our new little car.
    —Karen R - 2008 Toyota RACTIS
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent car. can't folt.
    —Garry R - 2008 TOYOTA RACTIS G L-Package
  • Oct 2019
    I needed a small car with good access for a wheelchair and mobility issues
    —Jan S - 2008 Toyota RACTIS Low kms
  • Oct 2019
    I got the best deal
    —Mushrif G - 2008 Toyota RACTIS
  • Oct 2019
    Very happy
    —Ian J - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Jun 2019
    Very pleased with our ractis. Peppy tho, have to really watch the speed limit. Great acceleration.
    —Wayne H - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Jun 2019
    Very roomy inside
    —Anglesea Hospital Limited - 2008 TOYOTA RACTIS G L-Package
  • May 2019
    This car adjusts the wing mirrors automatically while reversing.
    —Emmanuel P - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
1 to 20 of 35 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×