Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2008 Toyota Ractis

    60 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (28)

  • Jan 2020
    I’m an older woman and I love that the Ractis caters for all my needs. Taller doors, higher adjustable seats, super roomy, and I just love how the back door is so low so very easy to load and unload things, especially heavy stuff like sewing machines! Lol. So far this is the perfect car for me!
    —Yvonne R, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Jan 2020
    We are absolutely happy
    —Shiu P, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis X
  • Dec 2019
    it drives like a dream, absolutely love it
    —Lynette J, christchurch - 2008 Toyota RACTIS 1.5L Hatch
  • Dec 2019
    We are really thrilled with our new little car.
    —Karen R, christchurch - 2008 Toyota RACTIS
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent car. can't folt.
    —Garry R, christchurch - 2008 TOYOTA RACTIS G L-Package
  • Oct 2019
    I needed a small car with good access for a wheelchair and mobility issues
    —Jan S, christchurch - 2008 Toyota RACTIS Low kms
  • Oct 2019
    I got the best deal
    —Mushrif G, christchurch - 2008 Toyota RACTIS
  • Oct 2019
    Very happy
    —Ian J, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Jun 2019
    Very pleased with our ractis. Peppy tho, have to really watch the speed limit. Great acceleration.
    —Wayne H, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Jun 2019
    Very roomy inside
    —Anglesea Hospital Limited, christchurch - 2008 TOYOTA RACTIS G L-Package
  • May 2019
    This car adjusts the wing mirrors automatically while reversing.
    —Emmanuel P, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Apr 2019
    what little mileage we have done since having the vehicle we are more than satisfied with the car ,
    —Michael M, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G
  • Apr 2019
    great shopping basket.
    —Lorraine B, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Mar 2019
    V Good vehicle.
    —Pamela P, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G S-Pack
  • Jan 2019
    Very pleased with my Ractis nice and roomy good height making very easy to get in and out of comfortable to drive and quite nippy
    —Heather M, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G
  • Jan 2019
    I knew nothing about the Toyota Ractis. Now I have one I'm very impressed. It fits my needs perfectly.
    —Peter B, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G-L Package
  • Jan 2019
    Amazing space and great fuel economy. not a speedy car on take off.
    —Greta T, christchurch - 2008 Toyota RACTIS G
  • Dec 2018
    Great wee car that feels like a big car.
    —Marion B, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G L Package
  • Dec 2018
    Pleasant car to drive, surprisingly peppy although have not been far as yet.
    —Peter I, christchurch - 2008 Toyota Ractis G
  • Dec 2018
    i guess the cargo room contributes to the road noise but the sound system lessened greatly the discomfort ..for a small engine i was surprised how well it goes..
    —Raymond T, christchurch - 2008 TOYOTA RACTIS G L PACKAGE HID SELECTION
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×