Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2008 Honda CRV

    196 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (83)

  • Jan 2022
    Great interior space. Very comfortable seats that will be good for long trips. Handles very well for a car this size.
    —Greg R - 2008 Honda CRV
  • Jan 2022
    We've bought a small caravan and feel this car will be ideal to tow it.
    —John H - 2008 Honda CR-V 2.4
  • Jan 2022
    Honda vehicles are very easy to maintain due to the fact that parts are readily avaliable in New Zealand and we dont have to wait for parts being sort overseas.
    —KAREN P - 2008 Honda CRV
  • Jan 2022
    excellent
    —Christopher T - 2008 Honda CR-V New Shape Low Km's
  • Dec 2021
    Well presented. Great to drive
    —Colin L - 2008 Honda CRV Sport
  • Nov 2021
    nice tidy vehicle with good features
    —David S - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL Exclusive
  • Nov 2021
    The car is powerful to drive due to the 2.4L engine.
    —Rodolfo S - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Nov 2021
    It's a Really good car.
    —Diego H - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Nov 2021
    Great car, economical, comfortable and affordable
    —Kirstin K - 2008 Honda CRV
  • Nov 2021
    Very good and very reliable for family also good on petrol too.
    —Maata T - 2008 Honda Crv
  • Oct 2021
    Its a great car
    —Lee N - 2008 Honda CRV Sport
  • Oct 2021
    It's a wonderful car to drive with all the bells and whistles for a great price. It has great pick up for an SUV, and a surprisingly small turning circle for a bigger vehicle.
    —Graeme P - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Sep 2021
    nice car so far
    —Alister K - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL EXCLUSIVE
  • Aug 2021
    Good Vehicle type for a little family. My kids are loving it. Spacious and good with fuel (in my opinion)
    —Sailosi L - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Aug 2021
    Just like the style
    —Ray S - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Aug 2021
    I have driven CRV's since they first came onto market in 1996? I have owned two CRV's travelled 200,000 k and not had one thing go wrong. I hope to do another 200,000 k in my one. Very good car.
    —robert F - 2008 Honda Crv
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent for what I want from a vehicle. It handles the hill I use daily very well and is stable on the road.
    —Lisa-Marie Y - 2008 Honda CR-V ZL
  • Jun 2021
    We like the way this Honda drives, it feels very stable on the road.
    —Elizabeth W - 2008 Honda CR-V
  • Jun 2021
    the car is going very well an very happy
    —Bruce S - 2008 Honda CR-V ZX 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    The hard (removable) shelf in the boot is fantastic. Also really spacious between the front seats.
    —Rachel W - 2008 Honda CRV
1 to 20 of 83 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×