Vehicle Reviews | Croydons Wholesalers
  • 2006 Nissan Serena

    93 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (25)

  • Apr 2020
    Excellent vehicle very happy.
    —Gaye B - 2006 Nissan SERENA
  • Mar 2020
    Very pleasantly surprised by this vehicle, heaps of space and very comfortable, easy to drive and not bad looking
    —Graham G - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Jan 2020
    Good traveller really roomy & comfortable. Bit under powered for some of the hills but too busy taking in the scenery :)
    —Jason H - 2006 Nissan Serena Highway Star 8 Seater
  • Nov 2019
    It is so spacious and nice to drive. Being 8 seats is a real bonus. I love my new van its awesome
    —Renee C - 2006 Nissan Serena Petrol
  • Sep 2019
    It's roomy. We like its flexibility to be roomy for a few passengers but it can transform into a minivan if needed. It's practical for visitors but also very comfortable if it's just our family for daily rides.
    —Patrick C - 2006 Nissan Serena 20RX
  • Aug 2019
    The Nissan Serena , has so much and is adaptable for my kids needs , it has exceed my expectations my along shot , thank you again .
    —Anna K - 2006 Nissan Serena HIGHWAY STAR
  • Aug 2019
    cheap to run
    —Radu C - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Jul 2019
    Great alternative to use as a work van, very comfortable and well specd!!
    —wayne H - 2006 Nissan Serena Camchain, low ks
  • Jun 2019
    What a very well designed and versatile vehicle this is proving to be.
    —Timothy H - 2006 Nissan Serena Immaculate 8 Seaters Low K's
  • Jun 2019
    good van
    —Anthony B - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Apr 2019
    Very pleased with the cars features, and very economical to run
    —Donna G - 2006 Nissan SERENA
  • Apr 2019
    Great Car
    —Raymond J - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Feb 2019
    look for the highway star model
    —Luis U - 2006 Nissan Serena Petrol
  • Jan 2019
    Its a really good economic vehicle for work gear plus passengers, handles well, with power when you need it. Extremely comfortable.
    —Pania W - 2006 Nissan Serena 20 RS
  • Jan 2019
    good for small business or family
    —Weidong H - 2006 Nissan Serena /CAMERA/TIDY/TINTED/SERVICED/
  • Jan 2019
    Vehicle loads and unloads power wheelchairs with ease. This was very important as my Wife had to drive and load and unload wheelchair so ease of operation were the main reason we settled on this configuration. It is a lift platform as opposed to a ramp.
    —Bruce P - 2006 Nissan SERENA Wheelchair Utility
  • Nov 2018
    This car is very good conditions.
    —Jong L - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Oct 2018
    The space and room is amazing
    —Diane H - 2006 Nissan Serena
  • Jul 2018
    Amazing space and versatility! No complains
    —Louise P - 2006 Nissan SERENA 20RX
  • Jul 2018
    very smooth to drive.
    —Kimmie Kare Limited - 2006 Nissan SERENA 8 seater
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Croydons Wholesalers 09 836 8314 157 Central Park Drive, Henderson, Auckland Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm

×